Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running

The Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running Shoes have a vivid color scheme that's sure to get you noticed. The shoes boast strong performance features, such as quick transitions, maximum breathability and a lightweight, stable ride. Make your race day unforgettable!
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5
18
4
3
3
1
2
1
1
0
22 of 2396%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Review 1 for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glow in the dark.....,
By
from Chicagoland
Location:Chicagoland
August 29, 2013
Pros: Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
" These shoes actually glow in the dark, awesome for nighttime\dusk runners, walkers, joggers. I do sprint triathlons and prefer not to,wear biking shoes and opted to use these shoes instead. I wear a size 8 shoes in most brands with a narrow foot. These asics fit me well with medium socks. Toe box was comfy, no blisters ever, not as flexible as Nike free but there is some flexibility as well as stiffness for biking. I run on average of 5 miles 4x a week, bike 20 miles 3x week. Love the fit, bought a pair for my daughter who has a wide foot, she did color run in them. No blisters, breathable, dry quickly. Great shoes. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 2 for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Overall Experience 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not good for me...,
By
from MA
Location:MA
August 24, 2013
Pros: Great Value
Cons: Uncomfortable
" Disappointed by these shoes...I took them out twice on the road and had major hip and knee issues. I returned them and just received the Gel Cumulus 15. "
No I don't recommend this product.
0points
Review 3 for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sneaker,
By
from Delaware
Location:Delaware
July 1, 2013
Pros: Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
" This sneaker is so comfortable and absorbs the shock when you run so well it allows you to focus on your exercise and not your feet. I have a foot condition called plantar facitis and there is no pain in the arch of my foot after I work out, which is awesome. This is a must have sneaker. Not to mention all the compliments I receive because they're so bright and attractive. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 4 for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best!!!,
By
from Columbia,TN
Location:Columbia,TN
June 3, 2013
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" The best running shoes I ever bought. Very light and comfortable to your feet. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 5 for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this shoe!,
By
from Houston, TX
Location:Houston, TX
April 15, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
" This is my second pair of the Noosa Tri-7. I work out/run in them and also wear them to work. (I'm a nurse.) These shoes are very comfortable during my 12 hour shifts. I have no complaints! I will definitely continue to buy these shoes. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 6 for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shoes!,
By
from DC
Location:DC
April 15, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
" I'll be honest, I bought these sneakers because I thought they looked really cool. However, when I got them I realized I had just purchased the most comfortable pair of sneakers I've ever owned. I had a pair of Nike Shocks, and these are better than even those. They're super comfortable, and look great at the same time. I love them! Also, the shipping was really fast--faster than the estimated arrival date I was given. Definitely an added bonus. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 7 for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone comments,
By
from Florida
Location:Florida
February 11, 2013
Pros: Unique, Good Quality
Cons: narrow
" I love the look and feel of these shoes. They run a little narrow, which affected my rating. A little wider in the toe area would help. They are comfy and everyone comments on them. They are pricey, but you can use coupons. Would buy again. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 8 for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great running shoes but be mindful of arch support,
By
from Houston, TX
Location:Houston, TX
January 29, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" I run 2 to 3 times a week with my "little" one for about 3 miles. I had the Mizuno shoes before these guys. The Mizuno had a bigger cushion heel. So I had to adjust for that because this shoe is flatter on the ground. There is no big cushion heel in this shoe. The gel cushioning works fine when I run. The reason I gave 4 stars is because I'm not sure yet if the arch support is enough. So if arch support is high on your list, I wouldn't get this shoe. I have been running with these shoes for about 2 weeks now, so I think I will be ok. Just something I do notice when running. The colors are fab! They glow in the dark! True to size. I have a wide foot. "
Yes I recommend this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Running Shoes,
By
from Winter Springs, Fl
Location:Winter Springs, Fl
November 12, 2012
Pros: Comfort
" I love my new running shoes! I highly recommend them. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 10 for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Running Shoe,
By
from Windsor, CT
Location:Windsor, CT
November 11, 2012
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" I run anywhere from 2 - 10 miles per week or more if I'm training for a race. This is my first pair of Asics. I usually run in Nikes. I love these shoes and am very pleased with this purchase. They are so comfortable, have great support, and are fairly light. It is also a plus that they just so happen to be cute. "
Yes I recommend this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running,
By
from Toney, Alabama
Location:Toney, Alabama
August 10, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
Cons: need to step up a half size; runs short
" These running shoes -r- off the hook; as I am a 49yr-old-lady that loves to stay in shape and in style. So these running shoes do the job and some! The shoe colors -r- off the chain and so much fun, especially for someone like myself- who has difficulty finding sneakers that will fit correctly- because my fit are long and thin. Soooo right now, I'm loving life, because these kicks look and fit like a glove........... "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 12 for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these shoes!,
By
from Lanham, MD
Location:Lanham, MD
August 3, 2012
Pros: Unique, Good Quality, great colors
" I have been watching these for awhile now, I looked online one day and they were sold out in my size, it made me want them even more, I continued to check online daily until my size came back in stock. They are so worth the wait. I agree with others, do not buy this shoe if you do not want to be noticed. They are super cute and many people will ask you about them. I found them to be true to size and good quality. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 13 for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!,
By
from Mount Juliet, TN
Location:Mount Juliet, TN
July 26, 2012
Pros: Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: a little pricey!
" This is my second pair of Noosa's, and I absolutely love them. I run 3-4 miles, 3 x a week and they are great. I have tried brooks and a couple other brands, and they just don't work for me. Love the fun colors of the Noosa's and would definitely buy again. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 14 for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome,
By
from Colorado
Location:Colorado
May 7, 2012
Pros: Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
" Love these shoes! Not only are they fun and funky, but they fit well, there was no "breaking in" and they are pretty comfortable!! I have had several compliments so far! My only complaint is the cost. A little spendy for $130!!! But Im having fun with them. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 15 for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noosa Tri 7,
By
from Texas
Location:Texas
May 1, 2012
Pros: Unique, Comfort, Good Quality, colorful
" These are my favorite pair of sneakers ever! They are so lite on the feet and every time I wear them some one asks where I got them. The colors are so bright!! They are fantastic! I know of 5 people who have already purchased these. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 16 for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gel Noosa 7 Womens,
By
from Florida
Location:Florida
April 17, 2012
Pros: Unique, Good Quality
Cons: needs arch support
" LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS ! Bought these as my 2nd pair of running shoes, Brooks being the 1st. I really thought they would be more comfortable, but they're not bad, wish they had more arch support. Would recommend them & will continue to run in them. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 17 for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking and feeling Good,
By
from Chesterfield,VA
Location:Chesterfield,VA
April 14, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" This sneaker is very unique and gorgeous, I like the different colors,
I don't run I bought them for style, walking, and comfort, and they fit all three qualities. I like them a lot , there very comfortable, and I would recommend them.
"
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 18 for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply Awesome,
By
from Ishpeming Mi
Location:Ishpeming Mi
April 12, 2012
Pros: Good Quality, Comfort, Great with Jeans
Cons: you wont want to take them off
" These shoes are hands down the most light weight comfortable shoes Ive ever put on my feet! Running in them is amazing the cushoning and breathability are outstanding "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 19 for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
from Iowa
Location:Iowa
April 11, 2012
" These are a great pair of running shoes that are light weight and cushioned well. I have gotten so many comliments on the fun colors. I hope they re-stock all sizes!! Fits snug on the foot though, so keep that in mind. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Asics GEL-Noosa Tri 7 Women's Running
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Experience 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product