Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

Asics GEL-Scram Men's Trail Running

The Asics GEL-Scram Men's Trail Shoes neutral runners. The versatile shoes work well on the trail and for everyday wear with a lightweight cushioned platform utilizing a Rearfoot GEL Cushioning System that helps to absorb shock. A removable sockliner also contributes to the high-level of comfort and keeps your shoes smelling fresh. The trail specific outsole provides superior durability and protection for even the most rugged of terrains.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5
8
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Asics GEL-Scram Men's Trail Running
Review 1 for Asics GEL-Scram Men's Trail Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great shoe for the price,
ByAdventurerunner
from Pa
Location:Pa
January 26, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" The shoes are really nice for the price. Use will only tell if I will buy again "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 2 for Asics GEL-Scram Men's Trail Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for Walking,
ByRunningMom32
from New Jersey
Location:New Jersey
January 25, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, good for wider feet
" I purchased these shoes for the color and shape. I have wider feet and these shoes seem to run wide in the toe box. I have used them for fashion and walking and they are excellent. As they are trail shoes they are good in the cold and rain or outside on the grass chasing my son. Quality doesn't seem to be as high as other Asics shoes I have but still very good. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 3 for Asics GEL-Scram Men's Trail Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing shoes!,
ByBlondyUK
from Astoria
Location:Astoria
October 16, 2012
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" My husband love these trainers! He loves them so much that, in fact, we purchased 3 pairs immediately. H hates narrow, pointy trainers and he had trouble finding a decent pair after his last Adidas trainers. These are gold! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 4 for Asics GEL-Scram Men's Trail Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Basics with Asics,
Byrobrwe1
from small town PA.
Location:small town PA.
October 14, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" After wearing several other brands for many years I went to Finish Line and after an hour and a half of trying on several different brands I went with Asics and am not looking back. the comfort,quality,value,performance and fit/sizing can't be beat. After 3 & 1/2 months they are the most comfortable sneaker I have ever worn. regardless of the task, be it running, walking, bike riding or just daily tasks, they can't be beat. The arch support is the best. They are also great looking. As an added bonus, prices are very reasonable. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 5 for Asics GEL-Scram Men's Trail Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
To Run or not to Run????,
ByNGray
from Elizabethtown
Location:Elizabethtown
October 8, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: Runs Too Big
" If you are a runner then you know how much your shoes mean to you. In my case they mean a lot! I bought Asics GEL for my running and they are very comfortable.... "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 6 for Asics GEL-Scram Men's Trail Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Shoe,
Byfarmertur584
from California
Location:California
October 4, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" Bought these for my son who is a cross country runner and he absolutly LOVES them....they are a little bulky but have great traction and comfort "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 7 for Asics GEL-Scram Men's Trail Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!!,
Bykclk
from Yakima, WA
Location:Yakima, WA
September 30, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
" These are comfortable and cool. They are great for running and casual wear. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 8 for Asics GEL-Scram Men's Trail Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy this shoe!,
ByMovelikeyoumeanit
from corpus christi, tx
Location:corpus christi, tx
August 5, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality, grip
Cons: Runs Too Big
" This shoe grabs the track very well! I have never had this much grip from a shoe! I Run 8 miles a day and needed a shoe that can handle the beating while protecting my foot. This is one awesome shoe!
As far as size... I would go half a size smaller then your normal size.
"
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 9 for Asics GEL-Scram Men's Trail Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Asics,
ByChieftan1997
from Indian Island ME
Location:Indian Island ME
May 21, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" Very comfortable, light sneaker that's worth the pricetag. You can get better sneakers but not for this price. Bigger guys should go with something with a thicker heel. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Asics GEL-Scram Men's Trail Running
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Experience 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product