Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

Asics GT-2150 Men's Running

One of the world's most popular running shoes just keeps getting better. Performance features the latest version include DuoMax Support System to enhance stability, Solyte midsole material, ComforDry Sockliner, Space Trusstic System, and Impact Guidance System for gait enhancement.
Average Customer Rating:
4.788 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5
26
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0
33 of 33100%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Review 1 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Can't go wrong w/ Asics,
ByABranson
from St. Louis, MO
Location:St. Louis, MO
September 26, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" This is my 3rd pair of Asics in a row... as usual its a good shoe at a good price. I do wish these ones had a bit more cushion though and felt a little more springy. I think my previous pair was a different style where this one is focused on structured support. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 2 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nic,
Bymetal
from louisiana
Location:louisiana
September 25, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" excellent, beautiful, affordable price "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 3 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
another good Asics 2000 series,
Byriggins
from upstate NY
Location:upstate NY
September 16, 2011
Pros: Comfort
" I have been using the Asics 2000 series for a number of years, I have a slightly wider foot and run heavy, except for one model a few years ago they never disappoint. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 4 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Asics are perfect for running,
ByTrack123
from Jersey City, NJ
Location:Jersey City, NJ
June 22, 2011
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" Am always pleased to purchase Ascis for the sole purpose of running. They fit exactly as I want and are super-comfortable. You can't go wrong with these durable running sneakers. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 5 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCaliRunner
from Los Angeles, Ca
Location:Los Angeles, Ca
June 14, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" This is the second time that I have purchased these same shoes. I am competely satisfied with the fit and style. They held up so well that I cam back for a second pair! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 6 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Shoes,
Byctpk
from CT
Location:CT
April 28, 2011
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" I buy nothing but Asics. They always fit my foot just right and are so comfortable. Finish Line had a great deal on a pair of GT2150. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 7 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Shoes,
BySpradman
from Phoenix, Arizona
Location:Phoenix, Arizona
April 6, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" I love the shoes. I had a pair that I had just worn out and saw these and could not beat the price. Love the shoes, they last. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 8 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the shoe,
ByVasquicker
from miami
Location:miami
March 24, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: Runs Too Big
" i bought it for track since my other ascics wear worned out and i bought this at a very nice value they are also so comfortable and however if u wear them when its cold your foot can get pretty cold too and it was a bit big on me but i love how these shoes feel "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 9 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worth the money.,
ByPoleVaultGuy
from Seattle, WA
Location:Seattle, WA
March 10, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality, good color
" The shoe fit and is a decent running shoe, especially for the price. However, my last shoe was the Asics Gel Nimbus which hugged my foot perfectly so this shoes doesn't feel quite as form fitting in comparison. Less arch support and a little lose feeling around the bottom of the ankle. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 10 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply Amazing!,
Bymonkie
from New York
Location:New York
March 6, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality, very breathable!, ridiculously lightweight
" I used to buy Nike's all the time and this is my first pair of Asics and I am never going back to Nike! I'm training right now with a bunch of other candidates for a Navy Special Operations program. I felt an immediate difference the second I tried on a pair. I've owned it for about a month now. They're ridiculously lightweight in comparison to Nike's. I've run on the sidewalk, the roads, the treadmill, and good old dirt and I swear these shoes refuse to get dirty anywhere but at the bottom of the shoe and I've yet to see any major creases on them. The only downside I can think of for these shoes is how breathable they are. It's still kind of cold here in New York and every time the wind blows, my toes really feel it. It's also obviously not too great at blocking water. But, hey, once spring comes, I don't think I'll be able to ask for much more. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 11 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect,
Bywesleyboy
from nj
Location:nj
February 21, 2011
Pros: Great Value
" They fit great,feel great and help with the heel to toe motion while adding very noticeable stability. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 12 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Running Shoes,
ByEugene
from Buffalo, NY
Location:Buffalo, NY
November 26, 2010
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" I have been buying the GT 2100 series for many years (GT 2120, 2130, 2140, and now the 2150's). These sneakers are comfortable, last a good 6-8 months of regular running/workouts, and are a good shoe all around. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 13 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best,
Bybigsmittyand1
from greencastle, pa
Location:greencastle, pa
November 15, 2010
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" i am a big man and these running shoes have held up well. I put 35-50 miles a week on them and the performance is unmatched, even by other asics styles. i like them so much my whole family now wears them adn they love them too. i do think they are a little pricey but you get what you pay for "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 14 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydalunabuna
November 7, 2010
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" right size
great fit
good wear
well made
sharp look
my feet feel great running in these shoes, I run better with less ache than my old shoes, very light and durable...best to wear for running only... for leg workouts you need different style of shoe other wise you will wear these out before their time.
"
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 15 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Asics 2150,
Byadn2
from Lynchburg, VA
Location:Lynchburg, VA
October 25, 2010
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" Excellent shoe, very durable. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 16 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great comfort and performance,
Bytjwp9
from San Francisco
Location:San Francisco
October 19, 2010
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" I have worn the 21-series in the past, and switched to a more expensive shoe for better performance. After suffering a knee injury, I decided to go back to what worked for me in the past. The 2150 is comfortable and performs well on long runs. It provides great cushioning for heavier runners like myself, and is a terrific value. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 17 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Asiscs make yet another good running shoe,
Bypp540
from Dallas,tx
Location:Dallas,tx
October 1, 2010
Pros: Great Value, Good Quality
Cons: fits narrower to width
" I was a bit skeptical with the GT-2150 before I bought it, I was thinking of the Gel-kayanos. But the GT-2150 kept up to my expectations, the comfort is really good. The only two complaints I have is I wish the toe had more cushioning and this shoe does seem like it runs narrower than normal. So if you think you are on the border of Normal width, I would go with a bit wider shoe. To me I felt a bit tight for first 25 miles or so but it feels just fine now. One other thing about this shoe is this is perfect for modifications as I have a leg length discrepency and I always endup adding a lift to my running shoes. I ordered the black color in this one and once the build up was added you can barely tell unless you observe it closely. Unlike the GEL-Kayani it maybe a bit tricky to add lifts. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 18 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Shoe,
ByZZblack32
from Alabama
Location:Alabama
September 23, 2010
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: hot on your feet
" These shoes comfortable and durable. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 19 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GT 2150 - great performer,
ByIndyGlenn
from Indianapolis
Location:Indianapolis
August 23, 2010
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" Because of the arch support system, etc. this shoe may not be for everyone, but I really like this shoe. It provides great support and has helped my stride (recovering from injury). "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 20 for Asics GT-2150 Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent,
ByJFliP1960
from Atlanta, GA
Location:Atlanta, GA
February 27, 2010
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, Great Value
" I've already put 60 miles on this shoe and I'm impressed. I've been a New Balance runner since 2005 and I was happy with the NB 1060 series, but the 1064 gave me some trouble for the first time that led me to try another shoe. I already know that Asics is an excellent company and I believe at this time I have the comfort, the right size, quality, value and performance that I have been looking for in a running shoe. Keep up the good work AND I will be back! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
1 2 next>>