Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

FINL365 Mens Tall Tee

This oversized 100% cotton tee looks great with jeans and your new Finish Line shoes!
Average Customer Rating:
4.521 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5
37
4
6
3
1
2
1
1
3
44 of 4892%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Review 1 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love em'!,
By
from Fort Pierce, FL
Location:Fort Pierce, FL
March 1, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" I bought them for my husband and he loves the way they fit so we will most likely be buying from this site again. Thanks so much!!! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 2 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tall T,
By
from tall, gangly, stud
Location:tall, gangly, stud
February 19, 2012
Pros: Great with Jeans
" gain street cred while lookin fly! add a few of these to get free shipping. Money well spent! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 3 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not like the old,
By
January 20, 2012
Cons: Low Quality
" Shirts have lost quality, they use to be thicker, didn't shrink as bad and held their shape and color after several washes. These lower priced shirts are not like the old ones, I would rather pay more for a good shirt and less quantity the more shirts and less quality. Why did you guys change??? "
No I don't recommend this product.
0points
Review 4 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tall tee (:,
By
from Pocatello, Idaho
Location:Pocatello, Idaho
January 17, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality, tallness (:
Cons: Runs Too Big
" AMAZING (: "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 5 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finish Line 365 Tall-Tee's,
By
from San Antonio, TX
Location:San Antonio, TX
January 10, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Good Quality, Comfort, Great with Jeans
" The quality and thickness of Finish Line's 365 Tall-Tee's is superior to other Tall-Tee's I have bought at competing shoe outlets. I am a long time buyer of their Tall-Tee's and buy them religiously every 3 months. If you are looking for an economic way of looking clean and casual Finish Line 365 Tall-Tees are the answer. I usually buy 5 colored and 5 all white as undershirts because these are far thicker and long lasting compared to the leading t-shirt companies that also sell boxers and socks. I purchased the 5 for $15 promotion which I could not pass up even though it wasn't time for me to buy more Tall-Tee's yet. If you wear the XL sizes Tall-Tees is also an excellent way of making it easier on your pocket as well as looking for clothes that fit. No extra charge for the 4XL and 5XL sizes which is a plus in a clothing market that seems to have an additional fee for anything above XL. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 6 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Tee,
By
from New Jersey
Location:New Jersey
January 10, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" best tee ever bought "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 7 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tall tee,
By
from Cherry Hill, NJ
Location:Cherry Hill, NJ
January 4, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Good Quality
Cons: Runs Too Big, too long
" This shirt is too long for me!! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 8 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice Tee,
By
from Dallas, TX
Location:Dallas, TX
December 19, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" Have purchased these quality tees for years. They are great to wear alone or as an undershirt. Nice material and very durable. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 9 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Shirts,
By
from Utah
Location:Utah
November 28, 2011
Pros: Good Quality
Cons: none
" I love these for both the gym and casual. My favorite thing about these shirts are they don't shrink! I have big shoulders, and these shirts cover my entire back.
I do wish the shipping was a little cheaper. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 10 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best T-Shirts Ever,
By
from Texas
Location:Texas
October 10, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" Ive Been Buying Finish Line Tall Tees For Over A Year Now I Have About 80 Of Them . They Fit Good They Are A Little Bit Longer Than Most Tees But There The Only T-Shirts That I'll Wear.
You Can't Beat 4 Tees For 20 Bucks. Absolute Best Deal Out There.
"
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 11 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy,
By
from Indiana
Location:Indiana
September 26, 2011
Pros: Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" I bought these for my husbandand he loves them. They are the first undershirt I've bought for him that didn't shrink on the first wash. These wash well and he said they are VERY comfortable. I will be purchasing more in the future. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 12 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Tall Shirts,
By
from Indianapolis
Location:Indianapolis
July 6, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" These are the only t-shirts that fit my husband. When they say "tall", that's what they mean. He has a long torso and these are the perfect length for him, even after they're washed. We've bought countless tall tees and will continue to do so. "
Yes I recommend this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
from Gilbert, AZ
Location:Gilbert, AZ
June 22, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Comfort
Cons: fades quick
" First time buying the tall tees... was always a fan of the regular tees until they started getting more and more thinner. Only problem with these are that they tend to fade quicker than normal which is fine with me since i only use them for gym and just at home. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 14 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
from Texas
Location:Texas
March 11, 2011
Pros: Comfort
" Love the tall T's, wish yall still had some more colors. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 15 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Need to stock more colors!!,
By
from Motor City Detroit
Location:Motor City Detroit
January 15, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality, dont shink as much as regular t's
Cons: none at all!
" These are the best for working on the assembley line building cars! They keep my nicer clothes from getting messed up! Very comfortable, and last a very long time. Because of the extra length, the shirts do not shrink as much as normal plain T-s. I wish Finnish Line would stock more colors soon! These colors stink! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 16 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy T's @a Good Price!,
By
from Arlington, TX
Location:Arlington, TX
January 8, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Comfort
" At 4 t-shirts for $20 this deal is a homerun everytime!! The shirts are comfortable and last a long time. Easy to care for and no hassle. Definite thumbs up! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 17 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Shirts for Tall Guys,
By
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC
January 6, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" These shirts come in a variety of colors (my favorite is Black, Navy, Dark Gray.) I get the XXXLT size and its great. It does shrink a bit maybe 1/2 a size when you wash it in real hot water so watch for that. But it will stay extra Tall.
I wear these all of the time and to anywhere. I especially like it for the gym.
"
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 18 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Tall Tee,
By
from Albuquerque, NM
Location:Albuquerque, NM
December 8, 2010
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality, lenght is good
" These tall tees are awesome. I have three big guys in my household and these tees are plenty long for them. I recommend them for any man over 6 ft tall. My only complaint is that I wish they also came in a long sleeve tee! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 19 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great shirts, poor value,
By
October 23, 2010
" My boyfriend absolutely loves these shirts! They are the only ones he will wear. We have found tall tees elsewhere but he doesn't like them as much as the finishline tall tees! Unfortunately, the shipping cost makes them ridiculously expensive which is a bummer because they are good shirts... "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 20 for FINL365 Mens Tall Tee
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome tee,
By
from 'Bama
Location:'Bama
September 4, 2010
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, Great Value
" These shirts hold the fit and color wash after wash. At 4 for $20, they are also an unbelievable value! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
1 2 next>>