Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe

Be among the first in the world to purchase a limited edition of the Bubble Cloud line. Unlike any other shoe on the market, the Bubble Cloud features a sole that completely illuminates at the push of a button. Already worn by a number of celebrities, Jezign branded footwear provides the latest in innovation and style by incorporating Jezign's very unique, patented illumination technology. When activated, the illumination provides a very cool transluscent effect which also highlights the Jezign brand name on the sole. Check out the photos.
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
15 of 21(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Review 1 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jezign,
October 14, 2009
By smitty81
from illinois
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pros: Unique
Cons: Low Quality, Uncomfortable, generic
"garbage! wore 1st pair twice and right shoe no longer works. scared to even wear the other pairs. horrible."
Yourself:Trend Setter
Review 2 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best shoes i've ever bought,
September 28, 2009
By MrJollyRancher
from Beantown baby Beantown!!!!
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, Great Value, Great with Jeans, Unique, built ford tough
Cons: they aren't free, too many chicks digging me, somebody tried to trade me a llama for them
"I got these shoes today in the mail. And I don't know how I ever lived my life without them. Even when the lights aren't on they still look great, if I was a Dinasour I would still want these shoes... That's just how great they look, they have the comfort of a skateboarding shoe but the look of a glass slipper. Which for everybody living under a rock and don't know how those feel then maybe these shoes aren't for you. The picture doesn't do them justice they look like a combination between Fergie and Jesus. If you get these shoes you will be the life of the PARTY!!! These shoes have changed my life and could definately change yours if you'll let them."
Yourself:Trend Setter
Review 3 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lite Saber,
September 25, 2009
By ThrzJusMe09
from Staten Island, NYC
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: Good Quality, Great Value, Great with Jeans, Unique, easy convo starters
Cons: the tounge is just too big
"These shoes were alil out of my norm from the casual shoes that I normally buy. The looked like a hybrid skater shoe with the width. Either way once I placed in some fresh batteries they came to life in the night. Good thing i had some shopping to do before they was delivered and than I was a wrap! Everyone stopped and stared, some people ran through the parking lots to ask me about the shoes. I was even getting a money order from a local check chasing spot and some younger dudes was yelling yoooo he got on some luke skywalker light sabers. So I ignored the confusion and walked into the building, the next thing you know the whole crowd was in there asking me about the shoes.. What are they where to get them how much do they cost? For the most part, if you like feeling like a celebrity for like an hour or so in the night life, these are the shoes for you lol. I wont wear them unless Im outside walking in the nite with my wife or kids, because I dont like to wear the same shoes daily in general. However, I did buy the all white shoes last night because I love them. The tough is pretty thick so that is something youll have to get used too. Otherwise they are on point! They need to make better styles next, the lights are super bright so stock up on your 9 volt batteries."
Yourself:Trend Setter
Review 4 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
badboy05,
September 24, 2009
By badboy05
from macon, ga
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pros: Unique
Cons: Low Quality, Runs Too Big, Uncomfortable
"this is the ugliest shoe I ever bought. I ordered these thinking what a deal 150 to 20 dollars, thats a steal (not). Should have left these where they were.There wide, heavy, and uncomfortable."
Yourself:Trend Setter
Review 5 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Shoes Got Messed Up,
August 28, 2009
By Benmyster11
from Green Bay, WI
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pros: Unique
Cons: bubble didnt light up
"I had these shoes for like a week and tried um on one day and my left shoe wouldn't turn on. I switched the battery, nothin. My friend had the same problem and we both ended up returning the shoes before it was too late. Just a warning."
Yourself:Casual Fashion
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Way to Meet People,
August 25, 2009
By Cr8tiveRecs
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Good Quality, Great Value, Unique, very bright led's
Cons: fits sorta weird
"The pictures of these shoes do not do them justice. If you wear these things at night, you will have people coming from hundreds of yards away to talk to you and ask about your shoes. The lights are really bright at night. These shoes are well worth the price. They feel weird at first because of the battery and they are slightly elevated. If you are a short person you will love these shoes, whenever I wear them someone will always comment on how much I have grown. Don't wear them every day or even every week, but every once in awhile break them out and you will have people asking questions left and right. Probably not for the casual shoe person with three or four pair, but instead for serious shoe people."
Yourself:Trend Setter
Review 7 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JEzigns are Amzing!,
August 11, 2009
By Buddha
from Independence KY
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have The all white Jezign clouds! and all i get is Head Turn! i Love them and Would Like to Get some morE!! The Comfort is actually really comforting. its cushioned good and the style is spectaculor! So please Finish... can you get The all Black Bubble Clouds with blue light back on sale again?!?! i would love to Buy one of Those! Thanks!!"
Yourself:Casual Fashion
Review 8 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jesign Review,
August 3, 2009
By SneakerGod4U
from Cincinnati, OH
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cons: Low Quality, Uncomfortable, childish design
"What a terrible shoe by Jesign...The performance of this sneaker is definitely not worth $150 - more like $20.
The lighted soles concept is sorta played out with kiddie shoes of the eighties and nineties, so this shoe has no business in the bball section along with major kicks from the likes of adidas, converse, nike, reebok and new balance.
The 9V battery in the tongue is ridiculous. Might as well had put D Cell batteries in the tongue because that is how they feel. (Mad Uncomfortable)
This shoe needs to be removed ASAP from distribution homies..."
Yourself:Competitive Athlete
Review 9 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
More for show, not for much else,
June 8, 2009
By Just1Here
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pros: Great with Jeans
Cons: Uncomfortable
"I really like the way these shoes look and stick out, but lack in most other areas. The battery is uncomfortable on the top of your foot and they are pretty heavy. I only wear these when i'm goin out, not much more of a use for them"
Yourself:Competitive Athlete
Review 10 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
idk,
April 13, 2009
By rajaroni
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pros: Unique
Cons: Uncomfortable
"i think the sizes are very bad they need some different sizes. the battery goes in the tongue and makes your foot hurt. its very heavy for a shoe. i think its a waste of money and if you take it on a plane it screws up. NO PLANES NO WATER NO RUNNING NO STAIRS NO NOTHING JUST FOR SHOW UNLESS YOU WANT TO MESS UP YOUR NEW SHOES."
Review 11 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hot, but,,,,
February 16, 2009
By bklynite
from new york
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: Great with Jeans
Cons: battery
"like in the review title, they're hot but got some things to work on. the comfort is there and the LED light feature is what makes the shoe, but the 9V battery is gotta go. it makes the tongue where the battery is hidden way to thick amd somewhat uncomfortable at times. the sneaker is a little heavier then what i'm used to also. as long as you're just gonna chill in these and show them off, your good... you definitely can't ball in these either. i haven't tried, but it doesn't even feel like a ballin shoe and i wouldn't think i would be able to tie the laces tight enough over the large tongue.... recommend if you're just chillin and wanna turn heads cause that it does fa'sure...."
Review 12 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not worth all my effort...,
December 18, 2008
By Fiziks
from Vancouver, B.C., Canada
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: Unique
Cons: Runs Too Big, Uncomfortable
"This shoe would be awesome if
1) You live close to a Finishline store that carries it
2) If you are a person that has large feet
3) You do not live in Canada and have to drive 60 miles just to ORDER the shoe, then drive back another day to pick it up
4) It was half the original 150$ price
The fitting part is absolutely insane though. I normally wear a size 8.5 shoe (DC shoes) but when I ordered a size 8.5 of the Jezigns they were massive!! A good 3/4 inch bigger than my other shoe!!
The 9volt battery is also kind of uncomfortable, it digs into your foot a bit. They maybe could have designed it better to use button cell batteries or something way less bulky.
Overall if you get the right size and the price is more reasonable you cannot go wrong. It for sure will turn heads."
Review 13 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
turns heads,
September 1, 2008
By aj1rock
from miami,Fl
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"the one thing i really love about this shoe is how many people llook at them they are very comfortable but are kinda heavy but they're really expensive for shoe like this"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fresh to deaf.,
May 28, 2008
By AK47
from Midwest
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"this shoe is mad sick. When I saw these I had to get a pair, no questions asked. No matter where you where these you will get mad comments. Where them to school and watch kids heads turn, haha. The only part about this shoe that I don't care for is the tongue on the shoe. It frequently tends to flip up. And they are also kind of heavy to wear. Still overall this is a great product and it is totally worth it! =]]"
Review 15 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HOTT,
October 6, 2007
By pricey35
from Rogers, Ar
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"These shoes will grab attention of anybody. Wear em out at night and people always walk up to you. They a lil pricey but the light is by L.E.D.s so you know they gonna last and are super bright. You can light up a room."
Review 16 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nuh huh,
September 15, 2007
By KanKanMan
from H-town
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"i got a pair and they're not anything special. its a nice casual shoe and they might attract attention but it reminds me of L.A. Lights brand from back in the day which were cheap. its kind of a cliche shoe like bape or ice creams because they're overpriced but doesnt give you much in value except some blinkers at the bottom that really should be for little kids."
Review 17 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jezign are great,
September 9, 2007
By biggggg
from east boston, Massachusetts
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"my first pair of jezigns and these are awesome especially the bubble at the bottom"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COOL,
August 14, 2007
By AznBaller
from Westminster, CA
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"These are very comfortable and the light up action is pretty cool. THe fact that it is a new brand is cool because everybody keeps wearing the same thing all the time. Good Shoe"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love them",
July 8, 2007
By Anonymous
from Bronx, NY
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Hey I got white/royal and is a hot join for the summer. Everybody asking me where i got it from, what company make them, how much it cost. Wohh I got tired telling the brand and u can order in finish-line store or online. But is fun and hot stuff. I love them."
Review 20 for Jezign Men's Bubble Cloud Casual Shoe
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Check the Sickness,
July 7, 2007
By shackball
from Cheyenne, WY
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Ok so I'm judging this as a casual shoe not a basketball shoe. This shoe is amazing. The 9 volt in the tongue is a little bulky but it doesn't effect the comfort at all. When the light is activated the shoe gets all sorts of attention from people of all ages. The design is awsome and it's comfortable, I love this shoe!"