Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

Jordan Hoop TR 97 Men's Basketball

The Jordan Hoop TR 97 is a retro inspired hi-top that features an outsole traction pattern that reminds many of the Retro 3. Air-Sole in the heel provides loads of cushioning on the court or off.
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5
16
4
7
3
2
2
0
1
0
23 of 2592%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Hoop TR 97 Men's Basketball
Review 1 for Jordan Hoop TR 97 Men's Basketball
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
from decatur,IL
Location:decatur,IL
November 29, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Good Quality, Comfort, Great with Jeans
" I think these are a very comfortable shoe. I did not buy these to play basketball in. The quality seems to be great! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 2 for Jordan Hoop TR 97 Men's Basketball
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Shoes!,
By
from Nashua, NH
Location:Nashua, NH
October 3, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans
" these shoes are simply awesome! they are very comfortable and very good quality. They are very a good pair of Jordans for the price at 90 dollars. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 3 for Jordan Hoop TR 97 Men's Basketball
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice,
By
from San Jose, CA
Location:San Jose, CA
August 29, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Good Quality
Cons: Uncomfortable
" Hugs my feet a little too much. Looks very nice from the side but the tongue is a little bulky. Overall a very nice looking shoe. great material "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 4 for Jordan Hoop TR 97 Men's Basketball
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Gift for a Significant Other,
By
from FW, Texas
Location:FW, Texas
July 17, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" I ordered these online for my boyfriend, who, outside of his work boots, literally only wears Air-Jordan's. They were true-to-size and looked great. In terms of quality and style, it's exactly what you would expect from the Jordan brand. Guys are always stopping him to ask where he got his shoes or to tell him they like his shoes...just not in the girly way I explained it. :) "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 5 for Jordan Hoop TR 97 Men's Basketball
Overall Experience 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
problem,
By
from Springfield, IL
Location:Springfield, IL
June 30, 2011
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Low Quality
" Had the eyelet come off the shoe after 4 times of wearing them. Other than that, they are really comfortable. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 6 for Jordan Hoop TR 97 Men's Basketball
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ITS ALRIGHT,
By
from San Antonio, TX
Location:San Antonio, TX
June 4, 2011
Pros: Great with Jeans
Cons: Uncomfortable, crease
" well i got theese shoes and they go good with cargos and jeans but there a little uncomfortable. "
No I don't recommend this product.
0points
Review 7 for Jordan Hoop TR 97 Men's Basketball
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stylish shoes,
By
from Ashburn, VA
Location:Ashburn, VA
May 28, 2011
Pros: Great with Jeans
" the shoes are really nice and makes you look good with favorite red shirt "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 8 for Jordan Hoop TR 97 Men's Basketball
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best shoes ordered online so far.,
By
from El Paso, Tx
Location:El Paso, Tx
May 17, 2011
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, great design
" These shoes are great! they match with everything and when friends and family see me wear them they notice them right away. for anyone who wants these i say order them! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 9 for Jordan Hoop TR 97 Men's Basketball
Overall Experience 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Alright,
By
from The Hood
Location:The Hood
February 26, 2011
Pros: Great with Jeans, Good Quality
Cons: Uncomfortable
" I cant really give thes a bad review cuz most dudes are gettin these for casual, but i used them for basketball and wore them for about two hours and my feet wer killing me !!! so i got the kobe max hyper madness and they fit so good i was putting it up to the hoop like jordon!! but these arent bad for just chillin just to pricey for doin that! but hey its just Money!!! "
No I don't recommend this product.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Hoop TR 97 Men's Basketball
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xmas,
By
from ga
Location:ga
January 7, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" he loved the shoes his 1st pair of jordans and i loved the price "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Hoop TR 97 Men's Basketball
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall Experience 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
15 out of 15 recommend this product