Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

Nike Air Relentless Women's Running

The Nike Air Relentless is for the runner who desires a lightweight shoe with optimal cushioning. The upper features a combination of open mesh and minimal overlays to give your feet freedom while providing just enough support. A Phylite midsole and Air Sole unit in the heel offer smooth cushioned ride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 19(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Relentless Women's Running
Review 1 for Nike Air Relentless Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nike Air Relentless,
May 2, 2012
By bbybear93
from Whittier, CA
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Good Quality
" I was very pleased with the sizing, this shoe fit perfectly, like it was made for me! "
Yourself:Trying to Stay Fit
I bought this for:Myself
Review 2 for Nike Air Relentless Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome,
March 25, 2012
By Pgr315
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" these are the most comfortable shoes I've ever purchased. Very light and soft to walk on. Great for the money. "
Review 3 for Nike Air Relentless Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The wife loves these,
February 27, 2012
By MrMichael
from Houston, TX
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" Bought these for my wife for working out and running. She loves wearing them. Says they are the most comfortable shoes she's worn. As with most running shoes, had to go a half size up, but the shoes fit her fine. They work great, look outstanding, and the price was good. No complaints here. "
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 4 for Nike Air Relentless Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Tennis Shoes I have ever owned,
February 19, 2012
By JesusRocks
from Nashville, TN
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality, great with yoga pants
" I have already referred 10 people to this site I love these shoes so much. I think I will buy another pair for when these wear out. I have had lots of people comment on how much they like them and when I tell them what a great deal I got they have to know where I got them. "
Yourself:Deal Seeker
I bought this for:Myself
Review 5 for Nike Air Relentless Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shoes,
January 22, 2012
By Dogcat
from California
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" Fits my narrow foot yet is roomy in the toe.
Has good support. My orthotics fit perfectly.
I now have 3 pairs
"
Yourself:Casual Fashion
I bought this for:Myself
Review 6 for Nike Air Relentless Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
January 21, 2012
By debdud64
from Farmingdale, NY
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" Absolutely love this sneaker. I'm now taking a later train home from work just so I can walk a half hour to the train station instead of taking the subway! "
Yourself:Trying to Stay Fit
I bought this for:Myself
Review 7 for Nike Air Relentless Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Relentless,
December 31, 2011
By Steelersfan
from Las Vegas
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Comfort
Cons: price
" Really like the shoes just had to go through a lot to get them "
Yourself:Competitive Athlete
I bought this for:Myself
Review 8 for Nike Air Relentless Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great shoes,
December 19, 2011
By peachypie
from Washington
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" They are true to size and really comfortable. I am normally a size 7 and they fit great, even with socks. I started using them at the gym right away, and I didn't even need to break them in. Really great price for the quality. "
Yourself:Trying to Stay Fit
I bought this for:Myself
Review 9 for Nike Air Relentless Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not if you run alot,
September 6, 2011
By FreeAgent206
from Seattle, WA
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, good for general walking
Cons: Uncomfortable, too narrrow
" For a runner - The toe box is narrow and the foot pad does not fit tight against the show box inside lining. This causing friction against your toe; causing blisters.
For the average walker - good shoe. "
Yourself:Competitive Athlete
I bought this for:Myself
Review 10 for Nike Air Relentless Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
August 17, 2011
By brittpaige
from minneapolis mn runner
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" Awesome fit and comfort! "
Yourself:Trying to Stay Fit
I bought this for:Myself
Review 11 for Nike Air Relentless Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent pair of tennis shoes,
August 13, 2011
By kt08
from Manhattan, KS
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, seem to be slip resistant
" I bought these shoes for work, but I may buy another pair for running because these are such fantastic shoes. They are lightweight, very cushy, and fit well. I have a bunyon and the material that the upper part of the shoes are made of fit very comfortably and did not squeeze or pinch anything. The sizing was perfect. "
Yourself:Deal Seeker
I bought this for:Myself
Review 12 for Nike Air Relentless Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome,
July 26, 2011
By stephaniekay86
from Florida
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" Looks great and feels great when working out. They're light! "
Yourself:Deal Seeker
I bought this for:Myself
Review 13 for Nike Air Relentless Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these shoes!,
July 11, 2011
By Annabel
from Houston, TX
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" I use these for my Saturday morning runs and love them. They are very comfortable. "
Yourself:Deal Seeker
I bought this for:Myself
Review 14 for Nike Air Relentless Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it!!!,
May 30, 2011
By KJ1124
from Dallas, TX
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" It is very light & nice. My size is 9.5 but I got size 10. It is perfect. "
Yourself:Competitive Athlete
I bought this for:Myself
Review 15 for Nike Air Relentless Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great,
May 30, 2011
By Jong
from Dallas, TX
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" This one is great product... I usually run 3-4 miles a day. This shoe is very light and comfort. "
Yourself:Deal Seeker
I bought this for:Myself
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Relentless Women's Running
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Comfort: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Performance: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5