Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock

These basketball crew socks have Dri-FIT fabric that wicks away moisture to keep feet cool and dry rib cuffs anatomical-fit specific to left and right feet Mid-foot compression fit Fabric: Dri-FIT 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/2% spandex.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5
17
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
17 of 17100%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Review 1 for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock,
By
from Oceano,CA
Location:Oceano,CA
April 27, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" Love,love,love these socks.
Tons of padding on bottom.
Best Basketball,Volleyball socks. Ever !
"
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 2 for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ballin!,
By
from Gig Harbor,Wa
Location:Gig Harbor,Wa
March 6, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
" Socks are AMAZING.Thick,but not hot,extremely comfy,and they keep your feet dry!Look extremely fly also. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 3 for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
December 31, 2010
Pros: Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: make sure you receive the same sizes in your packa
" My kid loves these socks. They are comfortable and he thinks he looks cool playing basketball in them, with the stripe down the back. The only real negative about this product is the packaging. We received 3 packages, 2 were just fine. The third package had 1 left large sock and the other had 1 right XL sock. Before we notice my son had already worn them. We're not the kind of people to sent used stuff back. "
Yes I recommend this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great basketball socks!!,
By
from Sacramento, CA
Location:Sacramento, CA
December 31, 2010
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" My son wanted these for basketball and they are wonderful! These definitely keep his feet nice and dry during the game. He is prone to get blisters and these have prevented that. Wish we could find them in white, sold out everywhere... "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 5 for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not enough Nike Elite Basketball Socks available,
By
from Independence, MO
Location:Independence, MO
December 28, 2010
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: limited availability, expensive, need to offer a multi-pack
" The Nike Elite Basketball Socks are by far the best basketball sock on the market. Comfort, style and wear are second to none. The only problem with these socks are they are extremely hard to find. You're very lucky if you find them in any store - almost always have to go online to purchase them. Even online colors and sizes are limited. It would also be nice to be able to purchase a pack of 3 or 6 instead of just 1 pair. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 6 for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these socks! Worth every penny!,
By
from Durham, NC
Location:Durham, NC
December 20, 2010
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
" These socks feel great, look great, and don't wear out very easily. It's like having a sock with built in ankle support. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 7 for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Socks,
By
from Atlanta, GA
Location:Atlanta, GA
November 17, 2010
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: pricy
" These socks were so comfy, and just slipped on my feet. They were a little pricy, but it was worth it. ever since i wore them they really help my performance.I never slip in myshoes during a basketball game anymore. Overall these socks were great. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 8 for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great B-ball Socks!,
By
from Murrieta, CA
Location:Murrieta, CA
August 30, 2010
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, Great Value, stylish!!
" I've been loking for some socks that were comfty, soft and absorbed moisture. These socks have met all exspectations...no doubt!!! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 9 for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love them,
By
from sidney, oh
Location:sidney, oh
June 7, 2010
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, Great Value, Unique
" wish they came in xll i wear a size 14 shoe "
Yes I recommend this product.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product