Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock

These basketball crew socks have Dri-FIT fabric that wicks away moisture to keep feet cool and dry rib cuffs anatomical-fit specific to left and right feet Mid-foot compression fit Fabric: Dri-FIT 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/2% spandex.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Review 1 for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock,
April 27, 2011
By Sloman
from Oceano,CA
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" Love,love,love these socks.
Tons of padding on bottom.
Best Basketball,Volleyball socks. Ever !
"
Yourself:Casual Fashion
I bought this for:Myself
Review 2 for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ballin!,
March 6, 2011
By Cameronn34
from Gig Harbor,Wa
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
" Socks are AMAZING.Thick,but not hot,extremely comfy,and they keep your feet dry!Look extremely fly also. "
Yourself:Competitive Athlete
I bought this for:Myself
Review 3 for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
December 31, 2010
By dh1234
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: make sure you receive the same sizes in your packa
" My kid loves these socks. They are comfortable and he thinks he looks cool playing basketball in them, with the stripe down the back. The only real negative about this product is the packaging. We received 3 packages, 2 were just fine. The third package had 1 left large sock and the other had 1 right XL sock. Before we notice my son had already worn them. We're not the kind of people to sent used stuff back. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great basketball socks!!,
December 31, 2010
By sjdyse
from Sacramento, CA
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" My son wanted these for basketball and they are wonderful! These definitely keep his feet nice and dry during the game. He is prone to get blisters and these have prevented that. Wish we could find them in white, sold out everywhere... "
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 5 for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not enough Nike Elite Basketball Socks available,
December 28, 2010
By Bballmom
from Independence, MO
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: limited availability, expensive, need to offer a multi-pack
" The Nike Elite Basketball Socks are by far the best basketball sock on the market. Comfort, style and wear are second to none. The only problem with these socks are they are extremely hard to find. You're very lucky if you find them in any store - almost always have to go online to purchase them. Even online colors and sizes are limited. It would also be nice to be able to purchase a pack of 3 or 6 instead of just 1 pair. "
Yourself:Competitive Athlete
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 6 for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these socks! Worth every penny!,
December 20, 2010
By DSharpe
from Durham, NC
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
" These socks feel great, look great, and don't wear out very easily. It's like having a sock with built in ankle support. "
Yourself:Competitive Athlete
I bought this for:Myself
Review 7 for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Socks,
November 17, 2010
By ATrain182765
from Atlanta, GA
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: pricy
" These socks were so comfy, and just slipped on my feet. They were a little pricy, but it was worth it. ever since i wore them they really help my performance.I never slip in myshoes during a basketball game anymore. Overall these socks were great. "
Yourself:Competitive Athlete
I bought this for:Myself
Review 8 for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great B-ball Socks!,
August 30, 2010
By DaFlash
from Murrieta, CA
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, Great Value, stylish!!
" I've been loking for some socks that were comfty, soft and absorbed moisture. These socks have met all exspectations...no doubt!!! "
Yourself:Competitive Athlete
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 9 for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love them,
June 7, 2010
By chandler
from sidney, oh
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, Great Value, Unique
" wish they came in xll i wear a size 14 shoe "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Elite Crew Men's Basketball Sock
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5