Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

Nike Flex Trail Men's Running

The Nike Flex Trail Men's Running Shoes are designed to withstand rugged terrain. The lightweight trail-ready shoes are equipped with a reinforced toe and heel for increased durability. The midsole features a dual Phylon material for firm support for every stride. A gilly lacing system and gusseted tongue give you a personalized fit every time you lace up. The flexible outsole and unique grooves provide added grip and a free motion feel from start to finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5
17
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
24 of 24100%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Trail Men's Running
Review 1 for Nike Flex Trail Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great shoe from Nike,
By
from Fairfield, OH
Location:Fairfield, OH
November 5, 2012
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" Great fit, great look. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 2 for Nike Flex Trail Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Fit,
By
from Long Island, New York, USA
Location:Long Island, New York, USA
November 18, 2012
Pros: Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
Cons: pricey, need more color options
" I created this account just to review these kicks...I purchased these for the gym and everyday use. I have a wide foot and nike's usually run narrow. Not these!!! The Nike Flex Trail are by far the most light and comfortable sneaker I have ever worn. They are priced a little to high imo. If I could get them in the $60-70 range, I would buy every color. Overall very impressed! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 3 for Nike Flex Trail Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nike flex trail,
By
from los angeles california
Location:los angeles california
January 4, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" great shoes for the price loved them .....love love love "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 4 for Nike Flex Trail Men's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shoes,
By
from Sulphir, LA
Location:Sulphir, LA
January 7, 2013
Pros: Good Quality
Cons: too expensive
" These shoes were what my stepson asked for and we got them in a very timely manner. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 5 for Nike Flex Trail Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great,
By
January 20, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Great with Jeans
" The shoes are comfortable and look great! glad I bought them. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 6 for Nike Flex Trail Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nike Flex Trail,
By
from Granger, Indiana
Location:Granger, Indiana
January 21, 2013
Pros: Great Value
" I really fell in love with this shoe after opening, it's like in the commercials where the light beams out of the box! These are great for any beginner to moderate runner in touch terrain. Fit true to size, well built and just a steal for the price. I will definitely be interested in another pair soon. And would reccomend these to others if the opportunity arose. Nike did a great job on this one. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 7 for Nike Flex Trail Men's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value,
By
from Cleveland
Location:Cleveland
January 22, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Good Quality
" Good overall shoe for the money. I wear Air Max 360 for comfort but needed a show I could run trails with. Good response and feel. Fit is a little snug towards the top of the shoe. Happy with the purchase. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 8 for Nike Flex Trail Men's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Snug fit,
By
from Tampa, FL
Location:Tampa, FL
January 25, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
Cons: Uncomfortable
" Considering first that I am flat footed, this shoe is excellent as the size I purchased fit me just right and snugly. On hard surfaces, the traction is perfect to grip on but on wood/slick surfaces, you will be ice skating! granted I might need to "break-in" the shoe but still. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 9 for Nike Flex Trail Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One tiny complaint,
By
from SC
Location:SC
January 28, 2013
Pros: Comfort
" This shoe fits great and is really comfortable. I use it at the gym and for running. No problems on any front.
They are cool looking and work really well for any athletic activity. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 10 for Nike Flex Trail Men's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
February 4, 2013
Pros: Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" Great pair of shoes for the gym. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 11 for Nike Flex Trail Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice trail shoe,
By
from Vicksburg, MS
Location:Vicksburg, MS
March 21, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Good Quality
" I love the speed lacing. This shoe fits snugly, and the laces are comfortable. Its construction is sturdy. It is a straight last. Personally, I need more of a curved last, but it is still comfortable. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 12 for Nike Flex Trail Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shoe,
By
April 11, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Comfort
Cons: Runs Too Small
" I absolutely love this shoe and it is very comfortable for walking. I had to go up a size for more room but overall very good for the price. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 13 for Nike Flex Trail Men's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
couldn't be more pleased,
By
from Los Angeles, CA
Location:Los Angeles, CA
May 9, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" overall a great hiking shoe. hike aggressive, step trails and these provide awesome grip on these rocks. look great with Nike dry fit shorts. Run true to size "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 14 for Nike Flex Trail Men's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NIKE FLEX TRAIL,
By
from Winter Park, FL from NYC Metropolitan baby!
Location:Winter Park, FL from NYC Metropolitan baby!
May 26, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" I bought these Nike Flex Trail sneakers on a clearance sale so I definitely received a great price for them for $50. Although you probably won't be able to purchase these because of newer models that will be available, I can tell you that these are very comfortable & lightweight with just enough support to keep your feet safe on a trail & light enough to go running with. I recommend purchasing these if you don't want the super lightweight Nike Free Run 3.0 which will feel like you have nothing on at all with less support. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 15 for Nike Flex Trail Men's Running
Overall Experience 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nike Running Shoes,
By
from San Angelo, TX
Location:San Angelo, TX
September 12, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: squeak while i walk
" The shoes were very affordable, comfortable, and they are very trendy. The shoes arrived in perfect condition. After a few weeks of wearing them, I have noticed they "squeak" when I walk on tile. That's the only downfall. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 16 for Nike Flex Trail Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great trail running shoe,
By
from Elkin, NC
Location:Elkin, NC
September 15, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: none
" Looks and feels great. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 17 for Nike Flex Trail Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Sneakers,
By
from ohio
Location:ohio
October 14, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" My husband loves these. Very comfortable and great price!! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Flex Trail Men's Running
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product