Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

Nike Revolution Men's Running

The Nike Revolution Men's Running Shoes are a great start to any workout! The running shoes feature synthetic leather and mesh upper for a great combination of durability and breathability. The lightweight outsole promotes springy resilience with a stable construction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.378 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Details (37 reviews)
5
24
4
8
3
1
2
3
1
1
33 of 3789%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Review 1 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Worst shoes, EVER.,
ByRon1111
from Beaverton, OR (NEAR NIKE WORLD HEADQUARTERS!)
Location:Beaverton, OR (NEAR NIKE WORLD HEADQUARTERS!)
January 29, 2013
Cons: Uncomfortable, Low Quality, cheap, hurts to actually wear
" These are the worst shoes I've ever had. These are supposed to be running shoes, but these are big, bulky and clunky. When I put them on the first time and laced them up my ankles started to hurt within 10 minutes. I wasn't running or walking in them, I was sitting on the couch! The insoles are glued in, which tells me these are not proper running shoes, and when you yank one out you can see that the sole is actually... SOME KIND OF FIBERGLASS LOOKING THING. What?!!? There is no cushion or comfort to these shoes. These are awful. These shoes are held together by cheap glue, what looks like stitching in the picture, isn't. The swooshes on the shoes are vinyl decals. Seriously, they peel off. If I saw these shoes at a swap meet, I would assume they were bootlegs. They're that bad. DO NOT BUY THESE. I'm definitely not going to wear these, let alone run in them! "
No I don't recommend this product.
0points
Review 2 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bynoke1140
from Fulton, New York
Location:Fulton, New York
March 11, 2013
Pros: Great Value
Cons: Uncomfortable
" The top off sneakers dig into my ankles and even after several uses they still hurt. I cannot use them two days in a row. "
No I don't recommend this product.
0points
Review 3 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Poor by comparison,
ByDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
February 27, 2013
Cons: Low Quality
" These are extremely poor quality compared to my adidas pair purchased a couple years ago at a comparable price. "
No I don't recommend this product.
0points
Review 4 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nike Revolution Men's Running Red/Gray,
Byroxrick
from SSF, California
Location:SSF, California
January 8, 2013
Pros: great for weekend apparel
Cons: Uncomfortable
" You get what you pay for at $40.
Fit/Sizing/Quality - these fit well for nike brand shoes, i normally buy a full size larger and i did with these. Build is ok, should hold up.
Performance/Comfort - i would not work out in these shoes. they are no where close to any of the higher cost models (pegasus, max moto, vomero, etc) in the comfort area. i will be using them for casual weekend wear only. "
No I don't recommend this product.
0points
Review 5 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nike Revolution Men's Running,
Bybigpapajefe
from socal
Location:socal
January 30, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Good Quality
Cons: Runs Too Small
" Look good, good quality as usual from Nike. Only issue is that it was smaller/shorter than any other Nike I have bought. I always get a 12 and these are a tad short. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 6 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great deal,
Bywestga
from carrollton, ga
Location:carrollton, ga
January 28, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans
" For the price of this shoe, what you get in return is awesome. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 7 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nike Revolution Men's Running is a trusty shoe,
ByKGPugh
from Chevy Chase
Location:Chevy Chase
January 24, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Runs Too Small
" Good men's shoe for knocking around. I wouldn't really run seriously in them, but they look great and are comfortable. Order a 1/2 size up. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 8 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Shoe,
BySweenCat
from Lincoln, Ne
Location:Lincoln, Ne
August 8, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Comfort
" I have to admit I was a little stand-offish when i saw the pricing of the product, but wow was I completely satisfied with what I got. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 9 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OK but expect better,
Bytalonmedic
from Oakley Ca
Location:Oakley Ca
March 27, 2012
Pros: Good Quality, light on the feet
Cons: Uncomfortable
" Fits pretty good but there are some spots which I have had to pad (I expect some break in period but this is too much). Comfortable but need to pad areas to prevent rubbing is annoying. Expect more from nike. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 10 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikes,
Byraul215
from philadelphia,pa
Location:philadelphia,pa
March 31, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Good Quality, Comfort, Great with Jeans
" nice fit comfort great price cant beat it "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 11 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nike revo,
Bytc31
from Plainfield, IN
Location:Plainfield, IN
February 28, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality, looks good with everything
" These shoes are amazing, and they feel great. I would recommend this shoe for a friend. I love these shoes. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 12 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great,
ByDStud
from Ohio
Location:Ohio
February 5, 2013
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" These shoes are great they do the job for whatever you use them for. I'm in high school so you know they go through a lot of abuse with sports and everything else. They are holding up really well, and the look of the shoes got me some props from my friends. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 13 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shoes,
Bysleepie
from Columbus, OH
Location:Columbus, OH
January 29, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: Runs Too Small
" Overall great shoes for the price.
Only one thing: do not 100% trust the size guild on finishline.com, u may still need your actual size, instead of reducing .5 "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 14 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy hubby,
ByAik08man
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Location:Albuquerque, New Mexico
January 28, 2013
Pros: Comfort
" My husband loves them! I bought these as a gift for him. He says they're very light and comfortable. Very happy with his gift! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 15 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the BEST shoe I've purchased.,
ByJavi66
from Cape Coral, Fl
Location:Cape Coral, Fl
January 24, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
" As soon as I put them on, they felt perfect there was no need for that "breaking in period". Light weight and felt like I was running on air. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 16 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shoe!,
ByKristianJ
from Spokane, Wa
Location:Spokane, Wa
January 23, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality, ohio state colors !
" Very comfortable! Size fits perfect and at 39.98 the value is amazing! Now i can match all my Buckeye gear up with some comfortable shoe! Thanks finishline "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 17 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bang for your buck!,
ByAnonymous
from Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Location:Baton Rouge, Louisiana
January 10, 2013
Pros: Great Value
" Well put together shoe with decent aesthetics. A quality shoe for a great price. The shoe is very durable and sturdy. It is also comfortable. Though the shoe is not ultra thin it is quite light and overall the shoe gets the job done. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 18 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Running shoe/work out shoe,
ByTkjeeper
from Chicago, IL
Location:Chicago, IL
January 8, 2013
Cons: Runs Too Small
" I bought these for use in the gym. Great all around training shoe, can be used for a variety of exercise related activities. They do run just a touch small tho so get a 1/2 size bigger than what you would normally wear, IMO. Overall good shoe for the price. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 19 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shoe and great price,
ByFWGeezy
from Fort Worth, TX
Location:Fort Worth, TX
January 7, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" It fits great, it's very comfortable and it's also surprisingly durable. Very solid shoe, especially for the price. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 20 for Nike Revolution Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shoes,
ByHopey
from Xenia, Ohio
Location:Xenia, Ohio
January 5, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" I bought these for my husband and he loved them. They fit great and were comfortable to wear ALL day! The fact that they are Ohio state colors made them even better "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
1 2 next>>