Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

Reebok Realflex Men's Running Shoe

Introducing RealFlex, an incredibly flexible and lightweight shoe that is engineered with 76 independent sensors that help promote the natural movement of your feet. These unique sensors are strategically positioned to flex and move throughout your stride while providing protection under your feet as you run or train.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5
13
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
15 of 15100%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Realflex Men's Running Shoe
Review 1 for Reebok Realflex Men's Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Super comfortable, but.....,
Byksjosh
from Barcelona
Location:Barcelona
May 30, 2011
Pros: Comfort
Cons: ventilation(you feel your feet are burning)
" Amaging runinng shoes. Very comfortable. These fit perfect even wide feet.
I bought them yesterday and ran 10K on the Treadmil. And after 30 min you feel hot, definately have a ventilation problem and the insoles started to get sllippery(You have to choose the right socks). I do not recommend these to serious runners. But overall, I agree these are better than any of Nike free.
"
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 2 for Reebok Realflex Men's Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome,
Byab27
from IN
Location:IN
May 23, 2011
Pros: Comfort, Great with Jeans
" These shoes are amazing. They are so comfortable. I usually have pain in my feet after standing all day but with these that is gone. Probably going to buy another pair in a different color. "
Yes I recommend this product.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Realflex Men's Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
8 mile power walk,
ByBigmizzel
from st. Louis, mo.
Location:st. Louis, mo.
May 21, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: may be to comfortable for a long run or walk
" i purchased 2 pair for my wife and I. We took them out for a 8 mile power walk. For the first 3-4 miles they felt great! Around the 6 mile marker I started to feel that the ball of my feet where going to be hurting later. My wife complained that the toe on her right foot was starting to hurt. Overall we both still loved the shoes, there very comfortable, I just think that being 6' 3" 250lbs. I may be to large for a soft shoe like this on a long haul. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 4 for Reebok Realflex Men's Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT,
ByThatManAnt
from Canton, GA
Location:Canton, GA
May 18, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: dont really think there is one
" Really mold to your feet, feels like a sock and the cushioning is incredible. One thing though you have to get your original size not a half size up or anything cause you wont get the proper use out of the cushions on the sole of the shoe... other than that, GREAT SHOE "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 5 for Reebok Realflex Men's Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Controll to free running,
ByFirsttimerunner
from Dayton, Ohio
Location:Dayton, Ohio
May 14, 2011
Pros: Unique, Comfort
" I have been using a controll running shoe for the past 3 years. I wanted to try the free running shoe. I have run 4 marathon. I have run 6 short runs and rally like the feel. They are very comfortable. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 6 for Reebok Realflex Men's Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light and comfortable!,
Bygumeefish
from Memphis, TN
Location:Memphis, TN
May 12, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality, lightweight
Cons: causes slight inversion
" I was looking for a lightweight shoe in line with minimalist technology. While I had never tried on a pair, I bit on the ReeFlex almost instantaneously. While I have other "barefoot" shoes, the added cushions help take my barefoot approach onto the rough surfaces that aren't too agreeable with the first pair I got. The lightweight design was also a huge plus for me, and the second I put them on my feet, it felt like I was wearing a cushioned sock! Running in them has been a blast so far!! On a side note, a buddy of mine tried them on the day after I received them - he is now a proud owner of the same pair. I highly recommend these shoes if you are looking for a lightweight running shoe! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 7 for Reebok Realflex Men's Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptionally comfortable shoe,
Bydjtjr
from Moss Point, MS
Location:Moss Point, MS
May 11, 2011
Pros: Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality, fit like a glove
Cons: just a little pricy
" I wasn't sure if these shoes would hold up to a 190 lb man, but, after 3 weeks of biking and running, I am convinced that this was a great purchase. These shoes fit true to size and fit my foot better than any other running type shoe I've ever owned, and I'm 51. I'll see how they wear over the next few months, but, right now, I'll buy them again. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 8 for Reebok Realflex Men's Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Running shoe reinvented again by Reebok,
ByBond007
from TX
Location:TX
May 10, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality, innovative
" Reebok had reinvented the running shoe with the Zigs and now they have done it again with the Realflex. The technology in these shoes are crazy and a little gimmicky, but credit to Reebok because it actually works. Another interesting thing about theses shoes is that it is just as comfortable walking compared to running, so it could easily pass as walking shoes. The bottom line is that if you love the Zigs you will probably love the Realflex. I have been enjoying mine since it first came out and was sold at Finishline. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 9 for Reebok Realflex Men's Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My new favorite shoe ever,
ByJbusta
from Iowa
Location:Iowa
May 4, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" I quite literally walk for 8-10 hours a day and absolutely love this shoe. I have in the past had knee problems and have gone through shoes left and right until trying these. Since i've gotten them ive not only not had any problems with my feet but have gotten countless compliments on the way they look.
Ultra light
Breathe
Uber flexible
Very comfortable
"
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 10 for Reebok Realflex Men's Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybears21
from Carmel, IN
Location:Carmel, IN
April 16, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: none
" very comfy shoe i love the bottom with 76 squares they give very much support and are the best running shoes i have ever worn these are much better than asics and all other running shoes. "
Yes I recommend this product.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Realflex Men's Running Shoe
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product