Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

Reebok Realflex Women's Running

Introducing RealFlex, an incredibly flexible and lightweight shoe that is engineered with 76 independent sensors that help promote the natural movement of your feet. These unique sensors are strategically positioned to flex and move throughout your stride while providing protection under your feet as you run or train.
Average Customer Rating:
4.851 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (94 reviews)
5 stars
80
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
93 of 94(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Review 1 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reebok Realflex Women's Running,
September 2, 2012
By MrWhite
from Clinton, IA
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Good Quality
Cons: lack of cushion
"In all its a good shoe. It is light and flexible. The shoe has a nice balance of style and color. The shoe would be better with a little more cushion."
Yourself:Trying to Stay Fit
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 2 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reebok Realflex Women's Running,
July 20, 2012
By starlighter
from Middletown,IN
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
Cons: availabilty of style
"Extremely comfortable and fit very well."
Yourself:Casual Fashion
I bought this for:Myself
Review 3 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reebok Realflex,
July 3, 2012
By Tigger58
from Sullivan, IN
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Comfort
Cons: too narrow
"This shoe had a very good natural feel and the fit was very comfortable. They way they felt walking on them was very different and would have loved to see how they performed over time but it was a little too narrow and rubbed my little toe. I would have kept them if it wasn't for that. I have a wide foot."
I bought this for:Myself
Review 4 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Womens Reebok Realflex,
June 25, 2012
By racehrse
from Spring, Texas
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
"Good, comfortable, light weight product at a great price. Bought these for my wife, and she loves them."
Yourself:Casual Fashion
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 5 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reebok Realflex,
June 11, 2012
By HEATFLOPAGAIN
from Bville MS
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
"Great shoes with every outfit"
Yourself:Casual Fashion
I bought this for:Myself
Review 6 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Shoes!!!,
June 5, 2012
By Punkydore
from Las Vegas, NV
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
"The most comfortable shoe ever! Great for jogging, kickboxing, etc. It feels like you are stepping on clouds & for a great price. I've spent $160 on air max's and they are nowhere near as comfortable!"
Yourself:Trying to Stay Fit
I bought this for:Myself
Review 7 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shoe,
June 2, 2012
By Marloy1991
from Florida
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
"i purchase these shoes for work since i move around alot, also found them useful for working out. they are extremly comfortable and alot of my co-workers are always complimenting me on how cute my shoes are : ), great price.awesome shoes."
Yourself:Trying to Stay Fit
I bought this for:Myself
Review 8 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good, light running shoes,
May 29, 2012
By JaimeZ
from Apex, NC
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
"Very light whcih I really like. Felt that they ran a little small, but could be due to the style which is supposed to fit like a glove...which it does."
Yourself:Trying to Stay Fit
I bought this for:Myself
Review 9 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
May 26, 2012
By pjmom
from West Virginia
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: tongue of shoe slides to the side.
"Great shoes, comfortable, true to size, my only complaint is that there is not a slit to thread the laces through the tongue of the shoes and the tongue tends to slide to the side instead of staying straight."
Yourself:Casual Fashion
I bought this for:Myself
Review 10 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
May 14, 2012
By cuddld
from Iowa
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort
"these shoes are the most comfortable lightweight shoes I have ever owned. However, the first time I wore them, I got a bloody blister on the heel of my foot, so I would advise wearing bandaids on your heels the first couple of times."
Yourself:Trying to Stay Fit
I bought this for:Myself
Review 11 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Real Flex is Really Great!!,
May 6, 2012
By seashellsnsand
from Rockingham, NC
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality, they get lots of compliments!!
"This shoe is sooo comfortable!! I have found them to be the most comfortable athletic shoe I have ever bought. I have received a lot of compliments on them as well. If not true to size, they may be a tiny bit on the big size, but I would reccoment buying your regular size. They are great!!"
Yourself:Trying to Stay Fit
I bought this for:Myself
Review 12 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Sneaker,
May 6, 2012
By llb1
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
"This sneaker is light weight and very comfortable."
Yourself:Deal Seeker
I bought this for:Myself
Review 13 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Realflex crossfit,
May 6, 2012
By CrossfitterMike
from Michigan
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
"Picked these up for my GF and myself ... we love em"
Yourself:Competitive Athlete
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 14 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RealFlex,
April 29, 2012
By AUSTex
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: price
"These shoes are amazing on the joints and muscles. I generally get shin splints or burning calves while running, but not in these shoes! I love them and already want another pair! I'm happy I found a pair for under $60 I don't typically spend the $90+ they want for them on shoes. I suppose it would be worth it though."
Review 15 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
April 26, 2012
By CrossFitRyan
from Fort Leonard Wood
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: Runs Too Big
"Wife loves them. Best CrossFit shoe ever!"
Yourself:Competitive Athlete
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 16 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
April 18, 2012
By booboorunner
from PA
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans
"This is by far the best running shoe ever! I have bought every shoe and have had nothing but problems with my feet going numb and shin splints. I tired this and they felt like slippers the first time I put them on. I bought the lime green soles first but loved them so much I just bought 2 more pairs. These shoes do not need a breaking in period. LOVE, love, love them!!!
Please make them in more neutral colors also...maybe a black and red."
Yourself:Deal Seeker
I bought this for:Myself
Review 17 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reebock Realflex mesh,
April 12, 2012
By gigilovato69
from Fresno, CA
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality, light weight
"I Love these shoes! I found them to be very light weight, and I enjoy wearing them at the gym. I would recomend them to anyone!"
Yourself:Trying to Stay Fit
I bought this for:Myself
Review 18 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the Gym!,
April 11, 2012
By ZumbaLover33
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
"Love love this shoes they work great for the gym, super comfortable and love the bright colors,I get lots of compliments !!"
Yourself:Trend Setter
I bought this for:Myself
Review 19 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort,
April 9, 2012
By mom21
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
Cons: color choices
"Loved these shoes so much, I just ordered another pair!"
Yourself:Trying to Stay Fit
I bought this for:Myself
Review 20 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect,
April 6, 2012
By needcomfort
from Los Angeles, Ca
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
Cons: so far none
"bought it for my mom, she loved it. she never wears running shoes to work. however, the color comb that i got her allows her to wear it work while still looking professional. her coworkers even complement her on her shoes. but, best of all 8 hour shift and no sore feet."
Yourself:Casual Fashion
I bought this for:Someone else