Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

Reebok Realflex Women's Running

Introducing RealFlex, an incredibly flexible and lightweight shoe that is engineered with 76 independent sensors that help promote the natural movement of your feet. These unique sensors are strategically positioned to flex and move throughout your stride while providing protection under your feet as you run or train.
Average Customer Rating:
4.851 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (94 reviews)
5
80
4
14
3
0
2
0
1
0
93 of 9499%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Review 1 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reebok Realflex Women's Running,
ByMrWhite
from Clinton, IA
Location:Clinton, IA
September 2, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Good Quality
Cons: lack of cushion
" In all its a good shoe. It is light and flexible. The shoe has a nice balance of style and color. The shoe would be better with a little more cushion. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 2 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reebok Realflex Women's Running,
Bystarlighter
from Middletown,IN
Location:Middletown,IN
July 20, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
Cons: availabilty of style
" Extremely comfortable and fit very well. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 3 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reebok Realflex,
ByTigger58
from Sullivan, IN
Location:Sullivan, IN
July 3, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: too narrow
" This shoe had a very good natural feel and the fit was very comfortable. They way they felt walking on them was very different and would have loved to see how they performed over time but it was a little too narrow and rubbed my little toe. I would have kept them if it wasn't for that. I have a wide foot. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 4 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Womens Reebok Realflex,
Byracehrse
from Spring, Texas
Location:Spring, Texas
June 25, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" Good, comfortable, light weight product at a great price. Bought these for my wife, and she loves them. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 5 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reebok Realflex,
ByHEATFLOPAGAIN
from Bville MS
Location:Bville MS
June 11, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" Great shoes with every outfit "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 6 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Shoes!!!,
ByPunkydore
from Las Vegas, NV
Location:Las Vegas, NV
June 5, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
" The most comfortable shoe ever! Great for jogging, kickboxing, etc. It feels like you are stepping on clouds & for a great price. I've spent $160 on air max's and they are nowhere near as comfortable! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 7 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shoe,
ByMarloy1991
from Florida
Location:Florida
June 2, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
" i purchase these shoes for work since i move around alot, also found them useful for working out. they are extremly comfortable and alot of my co-workers are always complimenting me on how cute my shoes are : ), great price.awesome shoes. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 8 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good, light running shoes,
ByJaimeZ
from Apex, NC
Location:Apex, NC
May 29, 2012
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" Very light whcih I really like. Felt that they ran a little small, but could be due to the style which is supposed to fit like a glove...which it does. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 9 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bypjmom
from West Virginia
Location:West Virginia
May 26, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: tongue of shoe slides to the side.
" Great shoes, comfortable, true to size, my only complaint is that there is not a slit to thread the laces through the tongue of the shoes and the tongue tends to slide to the side instead of staying straight. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 10 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bycuddld
from Iowa
Location:Iowa
May 14, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Comfort
" these shoes are the most comfortable lightweight shoes I have ever owned. However, the first time I wore them, I got a bloody blister on the heel of my foot, so I would advise wearing bandaids on your heels the first couple of times. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 11 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Real Flex is Really Great!!,
Byseashellsnsand
from Rockingham, NC
Location:Rockingham, NC
May 6, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality, they get lots of compliments!!
" This shoe is sooo comfortable!! I have found them to be the most comfortable athletic shoe I have ever bought. I have received a lot of compliments on them as well. If not true to size, they may be a tiny bit on the big size, but I would reccoment buying your regular size. They are great!! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 12 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Sneaker,
Byllb1
May 6, 2012
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" This sneaker is light weight and very comfortable. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 13 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Realflex crossfit,
ByCrossfitterMike
from Michigan
Location:Michigan
May 6, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" Picked these up for my GF and myself ... we love em "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 14 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RealFlex,
ByAUSTex
April 29, 2012
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: price
" These shoes are amazing on the joints and muscles. I generally get shin splints or burning calves while running, but not in these shoes! I love them and already want another pair! I'm happy I found a pair for under $60 I don't typically spend the $90+ they want for them on shoes. I suppose it would be worth it though. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 15 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCrossFitRyan
from Fort Leonard Wood
Location:Fort Leonard Wood
April 26, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: Runs Too Big
" Wife loves them. Best CrossFit shoe ever! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 16 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybooboorunner
from PA
Location:PA
April 18, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans
" This is by far the best running shoe ever! I have bought every shoe and have had nothing but problems with my feet going numb and shin splints. I tired this and they felt like slippers the first time I put them on. I bought the lime green soles first but loved them so much I just bought 2 more pairs. These shoes do not need a breaking in period. LOVE, love, love them!!!
Please make them in more neutral colors also...maybe a black and red. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 17 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reebock Realflex mesh,
Bygigilovato69
from Fresno, CA
Location:Fresno, CA
April 12, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Good Quality, light weight
" I Love these shoes! I found them to be very light weight, and I enjoy wearing them at the gym. I would recomend them to anyone! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 18 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the Gym!,
ByZumbaLover33
April 11, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
" Love love this shoes they work great for the gym, super comfortable and love the bright colors,I get lots of compliments !! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 19 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort,
Bymom21
April 9, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
Cons: color choices
" Loved these shoes so much, I just ordered another pair! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 20 for Reebok Realflex Women's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect,
Byneedcomfort
from Los Angeles, Ca
Location:Los Angeles, Ca
April 6, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
Cons: so far none
" bought it for my mom, she loved it. she never wears running shoes to work. however, the color comb that i got her allows her to wear it work while still looking professional. her coworkers even complement her on her shoes. but, best of all 8 hour shift and no sore feet. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
1 2 3 4 next>>