Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes

brightcove.createExperiences(); Now your little princess can twirl with glee. The Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina shoes allow her to twirl with a smooth spinning disk with rubber traction surface. Made with leather and mesh upper with bungee laces and velcro strap for a secure fit. Clear the stage and twirl away!
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Review 1 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
overall good,
November 14, 2012
By Miller113554
from Richmond,Indiana
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
Cons: Runs Too Big
" The only thing i didnt like about the shoes are that they are sizes very big. My little girl is at the top of an 11 and so I ordered a 12 and the fit her like a 14 so i had to take em back and get a 11 1/2 and she still has to grow in to them but overall very nice shoes! "
Yourself:Casual Fashion
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 2 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loving this shoe,
November 13, 2012
By lithonia
from lithonia, ga
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" I bought these shoes as a gift for my niece. She kept talking about them. Now that she has them, she dont want to take them off. "
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 3 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall great shoe,
August 29, 2012
By TaTa15
from Billings, MT
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Unique, Great with Jeans
" My daughter loves this spinning shoe but we couldn't find in our area or other websites. Finish Line had the most choices and a reasonable price. Skechers run half size small and a tad narrow, so I knew to go up a half size. "
Yourself:Trend Setter
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 4 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute sneakers,
May 9, 2012
By Vero67
from Pelham, NY
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Unique, Comfort, Good Quality, very flexible
Cons: a bit pricey
" I bought these for my Goddaughter, and she was thrilled! She loved the design and colors. Also, they are light and flexible, which adds to comfort. "
Yourself:Deal Seeker
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 5 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute shoe,
January 14, 2012
By mama2child
from west jordan, ut
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" I bought these for my daughter who is 5. She absolutely loves these shoes, wants to wear them every single day! I marked down performance because the shoe is sort of stiff and it's a little difficult for her to do the turn. Size because they seemed to be a tiny bit tight although I bought 1 size bigger than usual. And comfort for the same reasons. But overall she loves the shoes and that's most important! "
Yourself:Trend Setter
I bought this for:Myself
Review 6 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Shoes!!!!,
January 3, 2012
By Nana4
from Virginia
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought these for my grandaughter and she loved them! They're really pretty and she's having lots of fun doing ballerina spins. I was afraid that regular walking might be a problem, but it's not at all. A little expensive but worth it because of the play factor. "
Yourself:Casual Fashion
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 7 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ballerina shoes,
October 13, 2011
By mandeeG
from Austin, TX
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Comfort, Great with Jeans
Cons: washing ability
" I hunted for these shoes everywhere for my 5 yr old!!! she just had to have them and finish line is the ONLY place that had them in her size! even the Skechers website was out. she was super excited, of course! the only thing that I didn't like is that the top got dirty and I'm scared to wash them because of the part that spins in the sole. overall, my daughter loves them so that makes me love them! "
Yourself:Trend Setter
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 8 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lil' Ballerina,
September 19, 2011
By lindsaysway
from Columbus
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality, makes her happy
" My 6 year old received these shoes a few weeks ago and is completely in love with them. She spins all over the place! I love the fact that they are still safe and wear well. Great purchase!! "
Yourself:Casual Fashion
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 9 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bella Ballerina sooooooo Bella (Great),
September 14, 2011
By Suzanne62
from Dixon, MO
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
Cons: the spinner doesn't work as well as expected.
" I bought these for my 8 year old Grandaughter to start school in and she adores them. They are a beautiful pair of shoes and very well made! She spun and spun when she first got them. The only con is they don't spin quite as well as expected, but I would still give this shoe an A+. "
Yourself:Trend Setter
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 10 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sketchers Bella Sneakers!!!,
September 10, 2011
By eaglelady
from Wallingford, PA
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" Great for the 5 thru 8 year old - these special sneakers have a disc that can help the girl wearing them spin in a circle when they want to - they can be the ballerina they've always wanted to be - at the same time, they're great for everyday wear! "
Yourself:Deal Seeker
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 11 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes,
August 27, 2011
By Gszack
from MA
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" My daughter loves the spin part on the toe. They are also very comfortable to her. Fit is true to size. "
Yourself:Competitive Athlete
I bought this for:Someone else
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Value: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Performance: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5