Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes

brightcove.createExperiences(); Now your little princess can twirl with glee. The Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina shoes allow her to twirl with a smooth spinning disk with rubber traction surface. Made with leather and mesh upper with bungee laces and velcro strap for a secure fit. Clear the stage and twirl away!
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5
13
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Review 1 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
overall good,
By
from Richmond,Indiana
Location:Richmond,Indiana
November 14, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
Cons: Runs Too Big
" The only thing i didnt like about the shoes are that they are sizes very big. My little girl is at the top of an 11 and so I ordered a 12 and the fit her like a 14 so i had to take em back and get a 11 1/2 and she still has to grow in to them but overall very nice shoes! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 2 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loving this shoe,
By
from lithonia, ga
Location:lithonia, ga
November 13, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" I bought these shoes as a gift for my niece. She kept talking about them. Now that she has them, she dont want to take them off. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 3 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall great shoe,
By
from Billings, MT
Location:Billings, MT
August 29, 2012
Pros: Unique, Great with Jeans
" My daughter loves this spinning shoe but we couldn't find in our area or other websites. Finish Line had the most choices and a reasonable price. Skechers run half size small and a tad narrow, so I knew to go up a half size. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 4 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute sneakers,
By
from Pelham, NY
Location:Pelham, NY
May 9, 2012
Pros: Unique, Comfort, Good Quality, very flexible
Cons: a bit pricey
" I bought these for my Goddaughter, and she was thrilled! She loved the design and colors. Also, they are light and flexible, which adds to comfort. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 5 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute shoe,
By
from west jordan, ut
Location:west jordan, ut
January 14, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" I bought these for my daughter who is 5. She absolutely loves these shoes, wants to wear them every single day! I marked down performance because the shoe is sort of stiff and it's a little difficult for her to do the turn. Size because they seemed to be a tiny bit tight although I bought 1 size bigger than usual. And comfort for the same reasons. But overall she loves the shoes and that's most important! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 6 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Shoes!!!!,
By
from Virginia
Location:Virginia
January 3, 2012
" Bought these for my grandaughter and she loved them! They're really pretty and she's having lots of fun doing ballerina spins. I was afraid that regular walking might be a problem, but it's not at all. A little expensive but worth it because of the play factor. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 7 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ballerina shoes,
By
from Austin, TX
Location:Austin, TX
October 13, 2011
Pros: Comfort, Great with Jeans
Cons: washing ability
" I hunted for these shoes everywhere for my 5 yr old!!! she just had to have them and finish line is the ONLY place that had them in her size! even the Skechers website was out. she was super excited, of course! the only thing that I didn't like is that the top got dirty and I'm scared to wash them because of the part that spins in the sole. overall, my daughter loves them so that makes me love them! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 8 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lil' Ballerina,
By
from Columbus
Location:Columbus
September 19, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality, makes her happy
" My 6 year old received these shoes a few weeks ago and is completely in love with them. She spins all over the place! I love the fact that they are still safe and wear well. Great purchase!! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 9 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bella Ballerina sooooooo Bella (Great),
By
from Dixon, MO
Location:Dixon, MO
September 14, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
Cons: the spinner doesn't work as well as expected.
" I bought these for my 8 year old Grandaughter to start school in and she adores them. They are a beautiful pair of shoes and very well made! She spun and spun when she first got them. The only con is they don't spin quite as well as expected, but I would still give this shoe an A+. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 10 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sketchers Bella Sneakers!!!,
By
from Wallingford, PA
Location:Wallingford, PA
September 10, 2011
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" Great for the 5 thru 8 year old - these special sneakers have a disc that can help the girl wearing them spin in a circle when they want to - they can be the ballerina they've always wanted to be - at the same time, they're great for everyday wear! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 11 for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes,
By
from MA
Location:MA
August 27, 2011
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" My daughter loves the spin part on the toe. They are also very comfortable to her. Fit is true to size. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skechers Prima Bella Ballerina Preschool Shoes
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Experience 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product