Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running

The Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running Shoes are designed to help you train harder and become stronger so you can run farther than ever before. The dynamic motion system is the best yet! It offers a responsive yet lightweight cushioning system that supports you mile after mile. The full-length molded 4D foam sockliner and collar mold and conform to your foot for a personalized and secure fit. Achieve full ground contact with every stride and get the traction you expect from the solid rubber outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
19 of 2095%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running
Review 1 for Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great UA product,
By
from Burbank,IL
Location:Burbank,IL
July 28, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality, looks great
" I can not say enough about this shoe. The only thing i will say though is i am UA loyal customer now. Keep the great products coming UA. Thanks for creating spine technology. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 2 for Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Shoes ive purchased,
By
from Scotts Valley, CA
Location:Scotts Valley, CA
May 6, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" Under Armour shoes are by far the best shoes i have ever owned would recommend them to anyone "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 3 for Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome,
By
from Cleveland oh
Location:Cleveland oh
January 12, 2013
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Good Quality, Comfort, Great with Jeans
" First pair of under armours I've ever owned and best fitted shoe I think I have ever owned "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 4 for Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Impressed,
By
from martins ferry ohio
Location:martins ferry ohio
January 6, 2013
Pros: Unique, Comfort
" The best shoes that I have had in years "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 5 for Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
November 3, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" the product is very comfortable and light weighted which is great. It fits perfectly and I just love the product. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 6 for Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Believer,
By
from Laredo, TX
Location:Laredo, TX
October 17, 2012
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" I never thought I would ever purchase a pair of Under Armour running shoes. I own apparel and was skeptical about anything other than that from Under Armour. I'm a believer now, just bought my second pair. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 7 for Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality Shoes,
By
from Daytona, FL
Location:Daytona, FL
October 17, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
" This is a solid shoe from Under Armour. Very comfortable, good looking, quality materials and craftmanship. I bought them for my dad to wear to work and he can walk in them all day with no discomfort or aching feet. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 8 for Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Versatile Workout Shoes,
By
from North Canton, OH
Location:North Canton, OH
October 14, 2012
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" Shoes are lightweight but still give me enough cushion and support when I workout whether it be running or lifting weights. Very nice shoe for the money. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 9 for Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall a good buy.,
By
from SLC, UT
Location:SLC, UT
September 12, 2012
Pros: Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
" I love these shoes. The unique look is enough to turn heads. They have the feel and lightness of free running shoes, but also have great foot support thanks to the spine. They are somewhat pricey, but definitely worth the extra dollars for the extra comfort! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 10 for Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UA spine,
By
from MD
Location:MD
September 5, 2012
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" My son got these sneakers for day in/day out wear, no serious sports stuff. They are well made and comfortable. He mostly got them for the looks but they are better than expected for all day comfort. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 11 for Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running review,
By
from Charleston, SC
Location:Charleston, SC
August 24, 2012
Pros: Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" I bought these for my 14 yr old son. He loves them. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 12 for Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good shoes,
By
from Indianapolis, IN
Location:Indianapolis, IN
July 29, 2012
Pros: Unique, Comfort, Good Quality
" Great shoes. They are light, breathable, and have very good support. However, due to the price they are not a great value, just an average value. Worth the money if you need a good pair of shoes. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 13 for Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit is Awesome,
By
July 5, 2012
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
Cons: price tag
" I do a lot of cross-training exercises and this shoes is fantastic. It's lightweight, fits perfectly, and I feel durable when I wear this shoes.
The only con I can think of is the price tag. However, I have compare and tried competing major brands before buying this and the UA Spine RPM excels/ met my expectations. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Under Armour Spine RPM Men's Running
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Experience 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
6 out of 7 recommend this product