Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

Vlado Atlas Hi Men's Casual

Eye-catching and trend setting, Vlado is sweeping the scene. The Vlado Atlas features and all leather perforated upper, forefoot and ankle strap and hook eyelets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vlado Atlas Hi Men's Casual
Review 1 for Vlado Atlas Hi Men's Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
April 8, 2011
By blarek
from Warren, MI
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" very comfortable shoe - fits true to size and definately compliments any outfit! "
Yourself:Casual Fashion
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 2 for Vlado Atlas Hi Men's Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vlado Atlas,
April 22, 2011
By CCStyle
from Elkton, MD
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" I have been wanting this shoe for a long time but had to save up for them. Now that I got them they were worth the wait. They are comfortable, fit just right, and i love the style they bring to my wardrobe. from now on it will be Vlado for me all the way. I'm glad Finishline was able to bring me these shoes at an affordable price! "
Yourself:Casual Fashion
I bought this for:Myself
Review 3 for Vlado Atlas Hi Men's Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
July 12, 2011
By Thecoolkids
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans
" I just bought a pair and I love how comfortable they are and how sick they look with any outfit. These are the best pair of shoes I've worn in awhile and all I own is Nikes and jordans. "
Yourself:Trend Setter
I bought this for:Myself
Review 4 for Vlado Atlas Hi Men's Casual
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
size,
August 14, 2011
By valm
from florida
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pros: Unique, Great with Jeans
Cons: Runs Too Big
" not true to size, actually runs bigger than size stated "
Yourself:Deal Seeker
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 5 for Vlado Atlas Hi Men's Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome,
August 17, 2011
By Big1
from columbus, ohio
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Comfort
" These shoes are super Awesome!! I really love the way they look and fit! i want to get more in differnt colors. "
Yourself:Deal Seeker
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 6 for Vlado Atlas Hi Men's Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing,
August 26, 2011
By Guisman
from Minneapolis, MN
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
Cons: Runs Too Big
" These shoes are possibly the best shoes i've ever owned. They're extremely comfortable, good looking, and just an over good shoes. I only have one issue with them and it's not the shoes itself it's the company. They run extremely big. get about 1 to 1 and 1/2 size smaller than you would in a nike or puma. Great shoe though. Definently a great buy. "
Yourself:Trend Setter
I bought this for:Myself
Review 7 for Vlado Atlas Hi Men's Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shoe,
August 31, 2011
By grandmama52
from Largo, Fl
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" Bought these for my 11 year old grandson. He loves them and can't stop raving about them. They are comfortable and stylish. He also has the low tops of this shoe brand and likes them a lot. "
Yourself:Deal Seeker
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 8 for Vlado Atlas Hi Men's Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are hot...,
September 12, 2011
By Joshy97
from Monmouth Junction, NJ
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" they are hot and comfortable... "
Yourself:Casual Fashion
I bought this for:Myself
Review 9 for Vlado Atlas Hi Men's Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Great Shoes!,
October 26, 2011
By Reded
from Arizona
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" These shoes are great, they look great on me for homecoming, i wore a red vest the same color as my shoes. Don't listen to the sizing comments, they said order one size smaller so i orders 9s. To my dismay when they showed up they were too tight, and after a couple hours at the dance they started to hurt my toes. Other than that they are great shoes. "
Yourself:Casual Fashion
I bought this for:Myself
Review 10 for Vlado Atlas Hi Men's Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them!,
January 2, 2012
By dgar
from New Jersey
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" Nice looking shoes and very comfortable! "
Yourself:Casual Fashion
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 11 for Vlado Atlas Hi Men's Casual
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dead On Arrival,
March 6, 2012
By DisappointedDad
from Columbia, MD
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pros: stylish
Cons: Low Quality
" When we received the 1st pair, one of the Vlado insignia pins had broken off the velcro strap. Returned those, and when 2nd pair arrived one of the metal hook eyelets was broken. My son really liked the look of these shoes, but I was not willing to try a 3rd time. Two strikes and you're out in this instance! "
Yourself:Casual Fashion
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 12 for Vlado Atlas Hi Men's Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered for my son,
April 17, 2012
By Sagan
from Schertz, Texas
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" My son found the "perfect shoes" on your website after HOURS of store shopping. Ordering was so easy and I felt comfortable knowing we were ordering from a reputable company....and the shipping was FREE!!! His "perfect Shoes" arrived in just 3 short days. He is so proud of his shoes and says they are very comfortable and "the coolest shoe he has ever had". I know our family of 8 will be placing many future orders. "
Yourself:Deal Seeker
I bought this for:Someone else
Review 13 for Vlado Atlas Hi Men's Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vlado Atlas high men,
April 18, 2012
By DJMo
from Portland, OR
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
" The shoes are really nice and comfortable. I enjoy the way they look on jeans and qualities of the shoes. "
Yourself:Casual Fashion
I bought this for:Myself
Review 14 for Vlado Atlas Hi Men's Casual
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good shoe,
May 13, 2012
By Hellyeaimasian
from glassboro,nj
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Great Value, Unique, Comfort, Great with Jeans, Good Quality
Cons: gets dirty easily if worn in bad environment.
" it is swagg to the max and affordable. Good to match with express shirts because of the similar lion logos. "
Yourself:Casual Fashion
I bought this for:Myself
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vlado Atlas Hi Men's Casual
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/sizing: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5