Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

adidas Men's Boost Running Shoe

Enjoy an easier running experience in the adidas Boost Running Shoe. The upper is crafted using a combination of synthetic and mesh for a breathable, supportive fit, and an internal EVA midsole offers exceptional cushioning on impact. The adiWEAR outsole delivers outstanding traction on a number of surfaces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5
11
4
8
3
1
2
0
1
0
18 of 2090%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Men's Boost Running Shoe
Review 1 for adidas Men's Boost Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
from Houston, TX
Location:Houston, TX
October 27, 2009
Pros: Good Quality
" I run 5k's, 10k's, half and full martathons and the addidas shoe has be a blessing on my feet. "
Yes I recommend this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Men's Boost Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Adidas Men's Boost,
By
from Fort Worth, Texas
Location:Fort Worth, Texas
October 20, 2009
Pros: Good Quality, Great Value
" Good shoes. I didn't find them exceptional in any way. There are many excellent other runnng shoes to choose from. Very good value for money though! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 3 for adidas Men's Boost Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Shoe,
By
from NY
Location:NY
October 10, 2009
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, Great with Jeans
" I have been wearing Megabounce and this new style is just as comfortable.
I love this shoe!
"
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 4 for adidas Men's Boost Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only 50 bucks, but worth more,
By
from philly, pa
Location:philly, pa
August 27, 2009
" from the second I took them out of the box and put them on my feet I absolutely loved the comfort. My first ten mile run was just as comfortable that I figured I better buy another pair before it's not available. So I did, and they are under my bed waiting for my first pair to retire.
Great shoe, Great value, and better performance. They fit perfect.
Thanks Adidas for making another great shoe. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 5 for adidas Men's Boost Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Shoe, Great Value!,
By
from Landover, MD
Location:Landover, MD
August 27, 2009
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, Great Value
" The boost running shoe has been a blessing. I'm training for a ten mile race. After running ten miles my feet hurt so bad, for the rest of that day I plan to do nothing but rest my feet to prepare for the next day. After training with the Boost I shower and look forward to the balance of the day because I'm not experiencing any discomfort. Great shoe! Thanks Finish line and I looking forward to purchasing again and using the on line coupons. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 6 for adidas Men's Boost Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
adidas Men's Boost Running Shoe,
By
from New Jersey
Location:New Jersey
July 9, 2009
Pros: your feet can breath
Cons: Low Quality
" I got the pair in the mail now did no how thin the shoe was yes your feet can breath the soles aren't that confort for being a running shes run in these shoes u will be in pain if u run like me 6 miles a day... i got them for work because i'm stock grocery fulltime at a food store.... one thing i learned don't be cheap when it comes to confort becuase for 50 bucks u get what u pay for u need to spend at least 100 bucks to get confort.... "
No I don't recommend this product.
0points
Review 7 for adidas Men's Boost Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent shoe and excellent buy!,
By
July 7, 2009
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, Great Value
" I used to be a die-hard New Balance fan; however, since I have gotten these shoes I am not going back. These shoes have an excellent fit(Narrow-footed with very high arch) and are extremely comfortable. The netting-like material provides excellent air, yet it does not reach all the way down near the sole of the shoe. I find this to be very good because that type of material is prone to tearing if brushed against brick or concrete.
For only $50 there is no competition! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 8 for adidas Men's Boost Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Style,
By
from Western , NY
Location:Western , NY
May 24, 2009
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, Great Value, Great with Jeans, Unique
Cons: run a little small
" I have only had the shores for a few week but I love the style and construction. I have found that you might want to go a half size bigger because the run on the small size it seems. Only time will tell how the wear but because I am only a walker so I am hoping they will last a couple years. I already have a pair Adidas shoes and have found they do not seem to wear out quickly so I thought I would purchase a second pair during the clearance sale. "
No I don't recommend this product.
0points
Review 9 for adidas Men's Boost Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sweet!,
By
from Panama City, Fl
Location:Panama City, Fl
May 17, 2009
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, Great Value, Great with Jeans
" I love the shoes. They are actually running shoes so they aren't overly comfortable to "run" to the mall. But when you start running the comfort begings. I'm a big guy, 6'2" 203lbs. My knees take a pounding but these shoes make running almost bearable which is way better than Nike and Reebok. Had Asic's-hated them. Go Addidas and don't look back. Only fault so far is that one small corner of the tread has pulled away a bit, but I'm not easy on shoes. It doesn't affect the performance of the shoe. Fo $50 I can't complain. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 10 for adidas Men's Boost Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Shoe,
By
from Maine
Location:Maine
May 12, 2009
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, Great Value
" This is my second pair of Addidas shoe's . There are the most comfortable shoe's and they are priced great. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 11 for adidas Men's Boost Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
from NY
Location:NY
April 16, 2009
Pros: Comfort
" I bought a pair of sz 9.5. They are comfortable but run a little bit large for my feet. The cushions work well on the heels. You don't really need to run to feel they are working. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Men's Boost Running Shoe
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Experience 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product