Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at FinishLine.com.

Nike Women's Shox Experience + Running Shoe

The technical Nike running shoe for neutral runners that delivers premium comfort and cushioning with a bold and modern look. Nike Shox Experience + combines the best attributes and key learnings from Nike's top running shoes (Cushlon midsole, Max Air cushioning, Zoom Air cushioning, Natural Motion Engineering, Nike+ ready and a flexible, supportive upper just to name a few) to provide Nike Shox cushioning in a technical running platform, for an overall amazing running experience. A Nike+ pocket under the sockliner provides a secure place for the Apple iPod sensor, which is virtually unbreakable. The Nike Shox Experience + actually talks to your iPod nano (Nike+iPod Sport Kit required). It's as simple as putting on these shoes and starting your run. Nike+ pocket under the sockliner provides a secure place for the sensor, which is virtually unbreakable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Details (19 reviews)
5
16
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
18 of 1995%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Women's Shox Experience + Running Shoe
Review 1 for Nike Women's Shox Experience + Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Shoe,
ByRenea01
from Washington, DC
Location:Washington, DC
October 27, 2009
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, Great Value, Great with Jeans
" Great shoe. I love the fit and especially the price. Got them on sale. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 2 for Nike Women's Shox Experience + Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, Love, LOVE!,
ByMegabucks09
from Naptown, IN
Location:Naptown, IN
August 28, 2009
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, Great Value, Great with Jeans, Unique, cute
Cons: are a little tight across the top of the foot
" I have never been anything but satisfied w/every shox purchase I've ever made, but I hate that they are getting so expensive. Got these shoes on clearance for $62.99 which you can't beat in this economy. They are very confortable & sturdy, and make my foot feel secure while exercising, walking, or just running errands. I would definitely recommend. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 3 for Nike Women's Shox Experience + Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SHORT SHOELACES,
ByShikkk18
from New York
Location:New York
August 27, 2009
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, Great Value, Unique
Cons: comes with short laces
" Both of the shoe laces that they came with were way to short to tie. They were both different sizes, one had about five inches and the other had about 3 inches left for me to tie them with, so i have to go and buy new laces and re lace them "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 4 for Nike Women's Shox Experience + Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE My Shox,
Byccredille
from GA
Location:GA
June 7, 2009
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, Unique
Cons: Runs Too Small
" I absolutely love my new shox! The only reason I gave fit/sizing 4 start instead of 5 was because I was an in between size so I got the larger size but it is a little too roomy in the toe area. Also, I did have to get a larger size than I normally wear in a shoe. It does not affect my performance though. Also, they were pricey, but I guess that's what you pay for a great shoe! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 5 for Nike Women's Shox Experience + Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Blue Shox!,
ByChelle30
from Denver
Location:Denver
May 28, 2009
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, Great Value, Great with Jeans
" I love this shoe. I have big feet and I love the way these shoes look. They are confortable, stylish and sporty. I got them on clearance and I don't think I could have gotten a better deal on these ANYWHERE! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 6 for Nike Women's Shox Experience + Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these shoes...,
Byilovetennishoes
from Missouri
Location:Missouri
December 2, 2008
Pros: Comfort
" I purchased these tennis shoes after I fell in love with them in the store. I was a little sceptical at first because I didn't know if they would be worth the $140... I love them. They are so comfortable. I have the worst problem getting blisters with almost every tennis shoe and I have NEVER gotten a blister from these. I thought they would take awhile to break in, but they were comfortable and fit perfect from the first day on. They also stay surprising clean. The material is really easy to clean. I have worn my a lot for almost three months and don't have any stains yet! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 7 for Nike Women's Shox Experience + Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pretty good..!,
Byhilly
from Providence, RI
Location:Providence, RI
November 18, 2008
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality, Unique
Cons: Runs Too Small
" these shoes feel great; the only problems i have with it is it seems to be a little bit too snug even though i tried on the same size in the store which fit perfectly there, but that is probably just because i need to break these in. Another problem is that it seems to be a bit low on my foot, meaning I'd like it to give more support higher up, but that's only a personal preference. otherwise, these shoes are very comfortable and look great! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 8 for Nike Women's Shox Experience + Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDark1
from Dallas, Texas
Location:Dallas, Texas
October 31, 2008
Pros: Comfort, Good Quality
" This is the best running shoe I have purchased. Very comfortable!!! Stylish. Love them!!! Going to purchase my THIRD pair very soon. Worth every dollar spent. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 9 for Nike Women's Shox Experience + Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quite A Disappointment,
ByAthlete03
from St. Louis
Location:St. Louis
October 30, 2008
Cons: Low Quality, Uncomfortable, causes blisters
" I am a high school volleyball player and I bought this shoe because it was extremely comfortable when I tried it on. Boy was I wrong! I wore this shoe for the first few weeks of the season but I counldn't take it any longer. Within the first week I had blisters on my feet. I thought it was just because they weren't broken in yet but when I was still getting blisters a couple weeks later, I was fed up. I ended up getting a pair of Mizuno volleyball shoes that have worked out terrific. Don't waste your money on this shoe. "
No I don't recommend this product.
0points
Review 10 for Nike Women's Shox Experience + Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the absolute best,
Byladybug
from greensboro nc
Location:greensboro nc
August 31, 2008
" I have over 100 pairs of athletic shoes of just about all brands. These are the best shoes I've ever owned. I'm so glad I made the purchase. I plan to purchase every color. I do a lot of standing for work and these shoes work wonders. My feet and legs don't ache at the end of the work day. Great job NIKE, keep up the good work. "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 11 for Nike Women's Shox Experience + Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byconnie32269
from Michigan
Location:Michigan
May 21, 2008
" OMG!!! Can you say H-E-A-V-E-N!!!! Once you put these shoes on your feet, you will NEVER, EVER want to take them off! These are by far the most comfortable shoes Nike has made to date, and I am a SHOX FANATIC! I own like 50 different pair. I only hope that soon, we will be able to get lot's of wonderful colors!!!!
Ladies, they are DEFINETLY worth the money, splurge on yourself, your feet will THANK YOU!!!!!!
"
Yes I recommend this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Women's Shox Experience + Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Shox ever!,
BySteph22anie
from Macomb, MI
Location:Macomb, MI
May 13, 2008
" This is the best pair of shoes I have ever bought! They are also the most comfortable. I am 9 months pregnant and could not wear any other tennis shoe for the past 8 months. I found these and they are awsome. Worth the money! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 13 for Nike Women's Shox Experience + Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UNBELIEVABLY GREAT,
Byladycoach12
from LaCenter, KY
Location:LaCenter, KY
April 14, 2008
" This pair of shoes is one of the best pair I have had-EVER. Just by looking at them, I knew I wanted them, and once I tried it on-I knew I had to have them.
The price is a little much, but it's worth the extra thirty dollars than regular shox.
This shoe has the all around package-it's VERY comfortable, not too wide or too narrow, and the appearance of the shoe is eye catching and stylish.
I'm anxious to see the variety of colors that come out since this shoe is new, I'm sure many will be having this shoes on!
"
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 14 for Nike Women's Shox Experience + Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nike Shox Experience - Totally Awesome!!,
Byscrappy
from Pittsburgh, PA
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
April 13, 2008
" These sneakers are worth every penny!! I am not one to spend my money "willy nilly". So I gave this purchase some thought, however once you put them on your feet there is no going back!! I absolutely love them. The comfort and support are phenomenal! I would recommend these to my friends and I am considering buying a pair for my daughter!! "
Yes I recommend this product.
0points
Review 15 for Nike Women's Shox Experience + Running Shoe
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shox Experience,
ByNana1
from Manchester, Tn
Location:Manchester, Tn
April 7, 2008
" Wow! is all that needs to be said about this New Shox Experience. It is the softest, most comfortable shox to date. Not many colors to choose from, but they are new and maybe more than 2 colors will follow.Excellent 5 star! "
Yes I recommend this product.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Women's Shox Experience + Running Shoe
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Experience 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product